Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackburn North Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results

Housemates & Roommates near Blackburn North

Claire and Lily

Free to message

$350/week21-27 year old females

Hello! Our names are Claire and Lily, we are a lesbian couple seeking urgent accommodation in the eastern suburbs of melbourne. Our budget is 300- 350 per week for both of us. We will need one bedroom to share that is large enough to fit a queen bed. We have no children or pets. Lily smokes cigarettes but is in the process of quitting, and only ever smokes outside. Claire does not smoke. Neither of us drink nor do drugs of any kind. We are both in search of work, and currenty studying. Claire is studying a cert 3 in early childhood starting in march. Lily is in her 2nd year of her apprenticeship in commercial cookery. Neither of us drive however claire is learning rapidly in her driving lessons. Claire is a very neat and clean person, and Lily is still learning to keep her spaces clean, but tries her best. About us: Claire is 21, cis female, pansexual, anti-racist, intersectional feminist. She supports sw, the LGBTQ+ community, POC, indigenous peoples. Claire operates on a strict moral compass that is ever-evolving when she is presented with new factual information. Her basic ideology is that every human being deserves basic human rights. Claire enjoys being creative, learning, makeup, fashion, reading, mindfulness, sunshine, nature and social time. Claire is socially extroverted, but respectful and enjoys her down time equally. Claire loves animals and kids, and her favourite colour is yellow. Lily is 27, transgender female, feminine presenting, homo-flexible. Lily is open, expressive and kind, proud supporter of LGBTQIA+. loves to learn new things and experiment, especially with cooking. Loves to read, has an eclectic taste in music, video games and practices piano. Has a love for all animals, especially cats. Trying new styles of clothing, and makeup. We both have experience living in a share home and are extremely respectful of others and their space and belongings. We practice frequent healthy communication and expect any housemates to do the same. What we are looking for: First and foremost, a relaxed house, without any partying, drinking, drugs, yelling or abuse. We are searching for a safe place to be ourselves. We will need a lock on the bedroom door, or a knocking policy. We will pay rent and bills on time. We have our own washing machine and furniture. Thankyou so much for reading and we look forward to hearing back! Please message us with any questions. Have a lovely day!

Available Now