Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doncaster Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 62 results
Updated

Ann

Free to message

$300/week29 year old female

Decided my profile needs a revamp... Firstly, **** I come bundled with a furbaby!!!! **** I have too many people saying "I've read your profile and you sound like a great fit" without even realizing about my furbaby. Says alot about our modern society eh :p More about me: - I come along with a sexy Triumph Street Triple and a cute little scooter so no car space needed :) - (Update: If I'm moving further out into the burbs i might get a car) - I come bundled with a fur baby adopted from the shelter so it's 1 for 1! - ** I'd strongly prefer living in a house or at least a really spacious apartment instead of modern ones because I personally believe that cats should be able to get as much exposure to the outside world as they can** - Get me in the right mood and the banter won't stop. Swing me the other way and we'll get all philosophical :) - Personality wise I'm an ambivert (i.e. in/extrovert) - E/INFP. Happy to have conversations if we click on the same wavelength. If not, absolutely fine with everyone doing their own stuff :) - Into Muay Thai and starting to get into BJJ. - I'm a tech geek, automobile geek and the list goes on. I'm the kind of human who gets interested in almost every topic that exist. (the kind that has way too many browser tabs because everything is interesting to me.) - Working in the corp finance sector but undergoing the mid life crisis of realizing that ultimately, I just want to spend the rest of my life doing something that actually makes me feel fulfilled so I'm trying my little plan to slowly zig zag my way across to the social services sector. Wish me luck!

Available 14 November 2020