Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doncaster Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 63 results


Early bird

$200/week21 year old female

Hey there!!! I am a passionate, fun loving, food loving, movie loving, cat loving, life loving nearly 21 year old who is looking for a place to really call home. I work in a secure Part-Time job (from home currently, so enough room for a decent desk or two is important!) as well as two other side jobs so it keeps me busy! My hobbies include board games, video games, cats, cooking, music, musicals, DnD, good movies, ukulele, Philosophy etc. LGBTIQ+ Ally, love pets, BLM, value and respect everyone as amazing people living their lives! Not a party person by any means and people often say I am more mature than my age so you don't need to worry about any wild youthfulness here haha! I have a beautiful cat called Hero who is SO good! Always uses the litter tray, friendly guy who likes snuggles as much as any cat (Loves them when he wants them lol) - he does try and sneak food but I’m working really hard to train that out of him. I’m a ver conscious pet owner (used to be a puppy trainer!) My ideal would be to have my own granny flat or studio so Hero can wander and I have enough workspace. However, also happy to sharehouse in a large-ish unfurnished room :) - the room would need to be unfurnished. I would love a place I can call home. Somewhere I can have my sister and nephews over for a hot chocolate or the occasional friend over to watch a movie in my room. Whilst I can be busy, I also really value having a friendship with my fellow housemates and hanging out for a chat and cheeky glass of wine every now and then. Current lease at my property ends in January so would be looking to move then :) Looking forward to meeting you!

Available 10 January 2021