Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doncaster Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 65 results

Daniella and Mia

Free to message

$160/week27-29 year old females

Hi there :) Mia and I are two friends that are looking for a third housemate (long term) to apply for a rental with us 👍 We’re looking in the Balwyn, Doncaster, Donvale area and nearby. We’re hoping to find somewhere no more than $500 per week. Bills: Electricity, gas, water and internet will be split evenly per person. **Looking for A female housemate that are similar in age** You will HAVE TO be okay living with a dog, as I have an 11yr old dog. Please contact me if you're interested. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you! :) 🔶Here’s a bit about your future housemates🔶 🔹Dani; Hi my name is Dani, I'm 27, mature, working full time (Shift work), friendly, outgoing, tidy, easy going, a non-smoker and happy to have a chat (will also respect your privacy and quiet time). I enjoy quiet nights in, watching movies, exercising, 4WDing, camping and travelling. PLEASE NOTE...I will be a combo deal; I have an 11yr old Lab/Staff that will be moving with me. Her name is Chloe, she'll mostly be outside relaxing, chewing on a tennis ball or sleeping. She's a friendly gentle dog and she’s good company. Therefore, you will need to be comfortable having a pet around and accepting us. I’d like to live with like-minded people, who are happy to socialise, respect people’s space and would prefer a chilled out house rather than a party house. I’m currently trying my best to find a living arrangement that suits me and my dog. So I will be picky and hope you understand it’s important for me to take my time to find the right option for me and my dog :) Take care and stay safe during these crazy times. Speak soon 👍 🔹Mia; Hi my name is Mia. I work Tuesday-Friday as a nanny. I like to think I’m a chilled, easy going person. I enjoy waterskiing, cooking, travelling and having some drinks with mates 🙂

Available Now