Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doncaster Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 65 results
Updated

Zea

Early bird

$180/week40 year old female

**Please read my whole profile before reaching out 😊** I’m a fun, young at heart 40 yr old female, new to Melbourne from Wellington, NZ where I used to own and work a cafe for 10 years! I’m Bubbly, friendly, easy going and love to have a good laugh! Currently working in hospitality in Forest Hill , so I would prefer a place here or in the surrounding suburbs. I don’t have a car at the moment but will be looking a buying one once I find a place suitable to live. I am also open to other Flatmates out there who wants to start a household together, we can start from scratch together! 😁 I like to cook, clean , bake and am clean and tidy. I was a live in nanny/house keeper for 2 families while I lived in London. So I am quite domesticated. I sometimes like my privacy and will respect if you like yours too! But if you enjoy it, it would be cool to have a few drinks and big laughs on the odd occasion LOL I try to keep fit and active. I’m not so much of a couch potato, I like to keep busy, but I also like to chill out In my room listening to music. I also wouldn’t mind flat movie or game nights...whatever your household likes to do, I’m up for anything ! 😆 I am very social so I don’t mind if you have a household where you sometimes have friends over, I love meeting new people! As long as you don’t mind me doing the same occasionally...not that I have many friends here, but I’m getting out there and meeting people. I am looking for a place with open minded people, who will also accept me having a partner stay overnight once or twice a week. Not like for a whole weekend or anything, there won’t be any use of the common areas or showers had. However I understand some people are not comfortable with this lifestyle I have. I don’t have children or pets. Although I am allergic to cats! But only if they touch my skin 🤧 I am also a smoker, but I’m very considerate. I don’t like to smoke inside, or in front of children and I always make sure I don’t wreak of the smell by having mints, sanitising my hands and spraying deodorant on before reentering the house.

Available 12 December 2020