Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brighton-Le-Sands Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $320


Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands, Sans Souci

Necessary in apartment: Oven, washing machine and dryer, and garage I graduated in Bachelor of Computer Science. In time I will learn English to gain fluency. I am organized, correct, honest, friendly and discreet. I want to focus on study and work. Originally Brazil, South. I like physical activities and have a healthy life. I even prepared at home my lunch in the morning, lunch, afternoon snack and dinner. I am very hygienic consequently like clean places.

Free to Message


Looking in: Randwick, Coogee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Alexandria, Rosebery, Zetland, Mascot

I'm a fun, outgoing, mature 22yo who has been in Sydney about 7 months! I'm keen to make friends and find all the hidden gems in Sydney. I'm clean, tidy and very trustworthy. Would like to find somewhere I can call home. I work as a full time flight attendant so do tend to be away from home a lot depending on the roster. I would love to be in a private room preferably close to a train line to get to the airport easily.

Free to Message


Looking in: Woolooware, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Zetland

Hi, My name is Shayne. im a 36 yo male who is employed full time. i am currently looking for a short term stay of around 6 months at this stage Longer if it works out. I'm pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm respectfull of people's space and privacy I'm currently living in Mascot but need to move out due to end of lease. I'm looking at most metro suburbs no further then 15km from around Mascot area. I live a busy lifestyle with work, going to the gym , but I like to get out and about to unwind I am very reliable and clean and always willing to have a chat. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Early bird


Looking in: Sylvania, Woolooware, Sutherland, Kogarah, Waterloo, Redfern, Gymea Bay, Randwick, Rockdale, Gymea, Miranda, Botany, Mascot, Sans Souci, Rosebery, Kirrawee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Maroubra, Malabar, Cronulla

I'm a student, studying part-time at the UTS. I work full-time as well, and I'm rarely at home during the week. - Tidy - On time with rent

Early bird


Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands, Botany, Mascot

I am working night shifts full-time on 3-on-3-off. I am quiet. Non-smoker. Not a party person. May cook sometimes.

Free to Message


Looking in: Meadowbank, Sydney, Kogarah, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Calm, agreeable and easy going. Easy to get along with. I am currently looking for a job in marketing.I like exploring new places, interested in hiking and reading books. Sometimes I just like to relax and write / watch a movie on Netflix.

Free to Message


Looking in: Cronulla, Wollongong, Brighton-Le-Sands, Glebe, Newtown, Chatswood, Bronte, Tamarama, Rose Bay, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Hey guys, I'm Michaela. Looking To move into a new place/ private room ASAP. I'm a clean, respectful, easy going animal lover (if u have any) and looking for a place to call home. Own private room is necessary, anything else, just ask :)

Early bird


Looking in: Ramsgate, Brighton-Le-Sands, Dolls Point

I'm a very easy going person ,clean ,very quite and respectful

Free to Message

Carolina & Andrea

Looking in: Banksia, Brighton-Le-Sands, Monterey

Hi. My name is Carolina I am 27 years ago and I am looking for a private room for me I am very tidy and friendly. I am studying English and I'm work every day I am from Colombia Thank u

Friends27 - 30
Free to Message


Looking in: Coogee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Randwick, Surry Hills

I am a supervisor on the Sydney light rail. Early starts and late finishes. Will be travelling to the mountains most weekends but very easy to get along with

Free to Message


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Brighton-Le-Sands, Maroubra

Summary: - Full time worker - Quiet, but open to socialising - Preferebly close to Maroubra Junction - Max $250 weekly per person. - Late June, Mid July move in dates - LGBT+ Friendly I'm currently a f/t apprentice, though my position is secured and ongoing. Have only known Sydney for about 6 months as I moved here for work. Looking to find a place/team where I can finally feel at home without having to break the bank. I'm quiet, usually nocturnal, don't ask how that fits in with my work schedule because I can't answer that either lol. You won't really see or hear from me much unless you are open to socialising etc. which I am 100% open to but I will respect your personal space, trust me I know how it feels to wanna be alone after a weeks worth of working/studying! Places I have in mind are usually 2+ bedroom places (apartment/unit preferred) around 550 f/n each maximum, if for 2 people. I am looking to move in with you around late June to mid July, but am open to anything further down the track if it suits. I'm not looking for anything fancy/modern, as long as it is in a relatively safe area, and easy to get to and from work (Maroubra Junction). This listing will be valid until I take it down so please message if you're interested!

Free to Message


Looking in: Dulwich Hill, Alexandria, Coogee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Randwick, Newtown

My name is Jarred Currently working full time at Newington College Enjoy playing sport and keeping active Enjoy the odd drinks with mates on the weekend. Would love to find a share house with someone who would enjoy a chat and is easy going.

Free to Message


Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands

Quiet, clean, respectful, fit, healthy, educated.

Free to Message


Looking in: Ramsgate, Ramsgate Beach, Sans Souci, Rockdale, Brighton-Le-Sands

I'm kind, considerate, outgoing and fun

Free to Message


Looking in: Carss Park, Bexley, Allawah, Kogarah Bay, Kogarah, Sans Souci, Banksia, Ramsgate, Monterey, Dolls Point, Brighton-Le-Sands, Ramsgate Beach, Rockdale

I am easy going, tidy and don't smoke. I like a great movie every now and then to unwind as I spend most of my time either working or growing my business. If needed I am very handy around the house as I've been involved in the building industry for many years.

Free to Message


Looking in: Monterey, Dolls Point, Mascot, Brighton-Le-Sands, Ramsgate, Botany

Very happy confident but private type person ...I don't need nor am I a baby sitter; just need my own quiet space. I don't need to be cleaned up after and I don't expect to clean up after others either. I'm 58yr female, live alone as husband works abroad - FIFO.

Free to Message


Looking in: Ramsgate, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Sylvania, Kogarah

I'm a very clean person, who loves spending time at home. However, I spend most of my day at work. I like my space and I know how to respect others space as well. I have two small dogs.

Free to Message


Looking in: Ramsgate Beach, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sans Souci, Monterey

You never be sorry. I love pets, I haven't any this time but if you have it will be fine.

Free to Message


Looking in: Sans Souci, Kogarah Bay, Brighton-Le-Sands, Cronulla, Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate

I'm a clean, tidy housemate who enjoys socialising with the people I live with but I also like my own personal space and respect others' as well. I work full time and enjoy going to the gym and beach. Could always use with another gym buddy too if you're up for it!

Free to Message


Looking in: Wolli Creek, Botany, La Perouse, Brighton-Le-Sands, Mascot

I'm 26 years old Australian. I work full-time as a Customer Executive at Dnata Airport services in Mascot. I have early starts, 4am Monday-Friday. I have a 1 year contract with my company and my hours are fixed for the 1 year. I currently live in Eagle Vale, in Campbelltown, with my mum and siblings. I come from a good family, am respectable, clean and polite.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Marrickville, Ramsgate, Erskineville, Monterey, Mascot, Saint Peters, Newtown, Brighton-Le-Sands

Working professional, clean and tidy and respectful of others.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Monterey, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Easygoing, hard working, love the gym

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands

Im queit, clean, non smoker, trying to find employment in sydney. Been a programmer for machines. Im low key and smile a lot

Early bird
New | $280


Looking in: Banksia, Bexley, Arncliffe, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Work full time, non smoker, social drinker

Early bird