Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 516 results
Justin

Justin

Free to message

$200/week27 year old man

Hi there, my name is Justin, I am a 27 year old, mechanical fitter by trade, I do most of my work on steam turbines mainly in coal fired powerstations, I am looking for a new place to call home, I come from Kingaroy QLD and would love a sea change, I am just about to finish a 6 month project and I will be having a few months off to find a new place to call home, I am a home owner, which is currently being rented out back in my home town. Now I am not sure if I will like diving in the deep end of the Gold Coast so I feel a shorter term lease will suit me best for now, until I find my feet and see if I like the place. I am happy to pay upfront rent as I am not going to be working for a few weeks, I am also keen on finding a local job (eventually) as I am a bit tired of working away for long periods of time. I don’t have any children or a partner , but I do have a little staffy, 5 year old bruiser. He is lovely and loves kids and other dogs. He won’t be moving with me right away but I’m hoping one day down the track if I can get settled hopefully I can have him back with me, I am very clean and tidy I like to go to the gym 6 days a week, I don’t mind a drink maybe once a week but I am very respectful to others of the house hold, I also enjoy playing video games. If you think I might be a good suit for your home please let me know and we can organise to meet, I am planning on being on the Gold Coast on the 22/9 to start looking for a place to live. Thank you for your time.

Available Now