Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brookvale Housemates & Roommates

New | $325

Michelle jayes, Female, 39yrs

Looking in: Balgowlah, Allambie Heights, Brookvale, Dee Why, Manly

Healthy Friendly Respectful Animal lover Love reading, beach, fashion Not noisey and I don't like a noisey home environment Not wanting to live with people who smoke or do drugs.

39 - 39yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Andreas, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Balgowlah, Brookvale, Dee Why, Manly

Friendly, tidy and handsome German guy. I work as a deliverer 5-6 days a week and have to wake up at 3.3 and go to bed early so calm people would be preferable. My second year visa just got granted and I try to work the most of the time so won't be at home the most of the time.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Cecilie, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Dee Why, Collaroy, Brookvale, Frenchs Forest, Beacon Hill, Millers Point, Barangaroo, Chinaman Wells, Curl Curl, North Balgowlah, Manly

Hi! My name is Cecilie, I'm 21 and from Denmark. I work full-time in H&M in Warringah Mall! I'm looking for a new place because I live in Bondi now and want to move closer to my work! I love meeting new people and being social in my spare time! I work a lot but like to have a good time when I'm off! I'm open minded and always in a good mood and happy! I'm a clean, tidy, friendly and respectful female! I wanna move at end of December or in the beginning of January! My budget is between 180 to 300 maximum!

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Barbra, Female, 55yrs

Looking in: Brookvale

I am a Counter Manager for Estee Lauder with a new position at David Jones Waringah Mall. I have been working in London for the past 4 years. I'm an easy going non smoker, cook, clean and all that boring stuff. I enjoy Jazz, fine food and come complete without baggage, well my suitcase, 3 actually. There will be times when I am away visiting my daughter in Port Mac, son in Coffs or my Mum in Tweed Heads so if you want a constant companion rule me out.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $325

Amy, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Manly Vale, Brookvale, Dee Why

I'm Amy, 27 years old. I currently live in Potts Point but I'm starting a new job in Brookvale in 2017 and need to find a place to live! I would like to be settled into a new place before the end of this year. I'm looking to find a place to live (my own room with a bathroom would be ideal) or a roommate to start at a new place together. I will be working long hours during the week and I'm also planning to join a gym or sports club for after work. On the weekends I enjoy the outdoors, sports (playing and watching), kayaking, going out for breakfast and coffee. I rarely drink alcohol but don't mind if a roommate does, just no parties! I like books, music, puzzles, building Lego (don't judge me 🤓), animals and photography/art. I'm a clean, tidy and organised person. I'm easy to get along with, a little bit reserved, but I'm trying to teach myself to be more outgoing.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

Giuseppe , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Freshwater, Brookvale, Queenscliff, Fairlight, Manly

Peppe saitta

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
New | $350

Laura, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Brookvale, Chatswood

My name is Laura, I'm 22 years old and a recent graduate of a BA/BBus in Marketing Communications. I'm eager to kickstart my career in broadcast media in Sydney. I love polkadots, reading books and chocolate brownies. I promise to be a clean and hygienic housemate, willing to help around the place and get to know my housemates. I don't smoke or drink alcohol. I'd just love a place to stay and chill out after work! :)

22 - 22yrs
Early bird

Dilesh, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Dee Why, Fairlight, Freshwater, Brookvale, Manly

Hey there, im an IT Professional, i'm pretty laid back, and chill and always keen for just a kickback session. Nothing more happy to spend some time over a beer, coffee, or wine. Some days i'll be after a bit of adventure and go wear out my boots or something. I'm looking for a studio place or a 1-2 other people to share in a house. Compromise and happiness is key and i'm more than happy to work something out with you if you are interested.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message

Shane, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Brookvale, Dee Why, North Manly, Freshwater, Manly

Hi there! My name is Shane, a 26 year old professional from Ireland, I am moving to Manly with my current job, so coming on a 4 year sponsored visa. I work as a solar PV consultant and have been doing so for 3 years. Outside of work, I'm extremely enthusiastic about life in general, especially outdoorsy and sporty stuff - I do a lot of mountain biking here and have been learning to surf (I'm not very good yet). I'm always up for going exploring, trying out new sports and obviously enjoying a well deserved beer afterwards, I'm Irish after all ;-) When it's raining and I'm stuck inside, I like messing about with music, I can dj and also am learning a bit of production aswell, I really love music of all flavours and am always up for going to a gig!! In terms of what I'm like to live with - I do enjoy food a lot, so consequently cooking is a thing I'm pretty into so if you let me live with you, cooking will ensue!! I like to live in a tidy house and clean up after myself. In terms of working, I'll be working a standard 38 hour week, so will be around evenings and weekends. If you think we might get along well then please let me know what kind of place you have to offer, as I'm doing this from the UK where I'm currently living I can't come for house viewings or anything unfortunately yet, however I envisage I'll be in Manly before Christmas so please get in touch if you think you may have something that would work. Cheers!!!!

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Louise, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Freshwater, Brookvale, Mosman, Balgowlah, Dee Why

Easy going, down to earth, very clean, love to cook (you'll often find me meal prepping), very outdoorsy and love to hit the gym. I'm looking for somewhere on the northern beaches to have the awesome beach lifestyle that I'm used to from living in Perth. My boyfriend lives in Freshwater so ideally I'm looking for somewhere he can stay one or two nights a week and visa versa, I'd be staying at his a few nights a week too. Hit me up if I sound like your kind of housemate.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Sari, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Dee Why, Brookvale, Turramurra, Crows Nest, Chatswood, Mona Vale, Collaroy, Newport, Avalon Beach, Narrabeen, Queenscliff, Manly Vale, North Melbourne

I am easy going and respectful. I believe in boundaries and generally keep to myself when at home as I am usually busy with studies, i also enjoy being social when I have the freedom. I love to live in a clean and clear harmonious environment.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message