Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buddina Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Jai, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Kawana, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Mountain Creek, Buddina

Hi! My names Jai, I'm 22 and I work full time as a teacher. I'm really friendly and easy going.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
New | $160

Sarah, Friends, 20yrs

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buddina, Mooloolaba

Our names are Andrew and Sarah and we are two 20 year olds. I am currently working part time at woolies, and Andrew is a full time uni student studying film and working as a bartender. We are both clean and tidy, and looking for someone who is the same. We are both big music lovers and play a few instruments. We love the beach and are trying to find a place close to one. Both of us are really easy going, have good banter, and love a good beer.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Sara, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Caloundra, Buddina, Yandina, Beerwah, Wurtulla, Coolum Beach, Eumundi, Mudjimba, Buderim

Hi! My name is Sara I am moving from down from Brisbane to transfer to USC, I am currently studying a bachelor of psychology and criminology. My main loves in life are nature, good tunes and my kitten Orion. I am very easy going, tolerant and friendly, looking to move in with open minded and friendly people. I have experience living with people as I went to boarding school and lived out of home last year, my lease runs out early Feb, so if anyone is looking to move around then don't be afraid to hit me up :)

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Dion Monkivitch, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Buddina, Minyama, Caloundra, Mountain Creek, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Landsborough

Hey hey! What makes me GREAT to live with?... -I'm clean -Motivated -Very easy to get along with -Don't party -Love my health and fitness -I have a very well behaved black German Shepherd named- BRAX -I work full time -Run my business from my laptop -I'm reliable -Always happy to help out Get to know me