Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Housemates & Roommates

New | $500


Looking in: Currumbin, Tugun, Burleigh, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Palm Beach

Hi I work within the Health and Fitness INdustry, and seeking room and office space. Either on own or in houseshare situation. I moved over from NZ 3 years ago, and now hooked on living the GC lifestyle here. Love the beach, paddleboarding, socialising and enjoying all life has to offer. I am a conscientious tidy respectful reliable and honest kiwi girl looking for a secure happy home :-)

Early bird
Updated | $230


Looking in: Burleigh Waters, Varsity Lakes, Robina, Burleigh

Looking for a place to call home? I've got the perfect place for you! Currently looking for 2 housemates, rooms are available ASAP & move in date could be as soon as this weekend. Hi :) I have a house worth of furniture so have started up a fresh house & am looking for like minded people to share this home with. Rent is $200 per week and bills will be divided equally each quarter. The house is completely furnished and the kitchen/laundry is fully equipped, all you need to bring is your bedroom furnishings and personal belongings! Located in Burleigh only 10 mins from the beach & 15 mins from Bond University etc. The house has been freshly renovated, including brand new modern bathrooms, fresh paint, new carpets and the kitchen updated. I am looking for like minded individuals who are respectable, reliable (pay their bills on time!) clean and just genuinely nice people :) I have a couple of photos on my phone (not great quality) which I am happy to pass onto the right candidate. Would love to meet up for coffee & get to know a little about each other. Feel free to shoot me a message if you think we are suited :) Currently I live in Brisbane, but will be moving to the Gold Coast towards the end of June (after uni's finished). I am relatively outgoing, enjoy socialising over wine and cheese, but also appreciate my down time as life can get pretty hectic. I would love housemates who turn into new friends :) and somewhere to call home. I work full time in finance and come as a package deal with my little fluff ball Willow.

Free to Message


Looking in: Carrara, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh, Robina, Miami, Broadbeach

i know when to have fun and a laugh and also respect my housemates i like to live in a tidy, clean home, i have a bull terrier he's all time

Early bird

Rebecca & Alyssa

Looking in: Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Robina, Broadbeach

Hey Guys, We are after some new housemates to team up and find a new house!! Our lease ends the 2/08 and we are wanting to move a little closer to town. My name is Bec i work 2 jobs one full time and one casual. I have 2 dogs and a cat so they will be coming with. I also have quite a bit of furniture so if you didn't have much that is mine :) Alyssa is 25 and works full time in Nerang and we have been housemates for the last 10 months. We are both really clean, love a good wine and movie night but also respect each others privacy. If your interested in teaming up with us give us a holla we have already started looking for places and have a bit of money saved. :)

Friends25 - 26
Free to Message


Looking in: Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Broadbeach

New Zealand born - Aussie raised - I work as a dental assistant - I am a tidy person - generally quiet but good to get along with - I love getting out and about but don't mind staying home and watching movies - work generally from early morning to early evening.

Early bird


Looking in: Burleigh, Southport, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Tugun, Main Beach, Miami, Broadbeach, Palm Beach

Looking for a roomate who is preferably female and is of a similar age or older to share a house with. I will be studying full-time at university and wI'll also be looking for work once I am settled in. I am a clean, tidy and responsible person who also enjoys having a laugh and socialising with others. I have rented before and understand the importance of being a good housemate and respecting others belongings and privacy. I am a laid back person but do prefer to keep the place clean and tidy, I love to cook and watch a good to series but enjoy being outdoors often as I like to keep fit. I have a small cavoodle dog named Harvey who I would like to bring with me if possible! He is well trained and behaved not to Mention the cutest thing ever. Message me if Your keen to share a house or think I would be a suitable Roomate :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Currumbin, Currumbin Waters, Burleigh, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Palm Beach

I'm a very chilled easy person to get along with. I work Monday to Friday and have uni so I'm pretty busy and keep to my self but don't mind a good chat over dinner. I'm pretty active and love to live a healthy life style. Im very clean and would like to live in a very tidy and clean house. I do have a dog.. boo boo my pug but if I am unable to have a pet I can leave him at my mothers house. I am a very reliable and respectful person and an easy person to get along with.

Early bird

Ryley & Zachary

Looking in: Nerang, Carrara, Burleigh, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Varsity Lakes

Ryley and I are a very relaxed and friendly couple. We're easy to get along with and will give you your space. We're always down for a few beers on the weekends as well as having a quiet night in when needing to relax. I am currently looking for work while Ryley works casual hours in Southport. We are looking to move within the next two weeks. If you want to catch up for a coffee to get to know us please don't hesitate to contact or message us.

Couple18 - 20
Early bird

Eden & Darryl

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Bundall, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

We are very friendly, polite, career focused and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Darryl works away for two to three weeks of every month and I spend most of my time at work or away visiting Darryl or family. In the process of saving for our first home and looking for a nice place to come home to :)

Couple24 - 24
Early bird


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Nobby Beach, Burleigh, Burleigh Waters, Miami

Living in Mermaid Waters but want to be further south for work etc. I work full time mon to fri and also studying so keep pretty busy. love the chilled beach vibe, into yoga and health and fitness. As a budding nutritionist i like to spend a bit of time in the kitchen juicing and cooking. I study nutritional medicine so pretty passionate about that. Basically after a chilled house with people that are clean and a little social. Love travelling so will be back to doing lil trips once im a bit more settled. Not a party person but enjoy a drink occasionally. Just like to have early nights and mornings throughout the week then ok to play on the weekends.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Tallai, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Reedy Creek, Broadbeach Waters, Robina, Clear Island Waters, Mudgeeraba, Broadbeach, Palm Beach

Looking for somewhere secure for myself and my two daughters who I have part time to live who are 4 and 5. Working full time and training several times a week and play footy on the weekends. Not home very often. Really easy going and clean.

Free to Message


Looking in: Nobby Beach, Burleigh, Surfers Paradise, Mudgeeraba, Ashmore, Robina, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Varsity Lakes

Hi there I'm josh pretty laid back kind guy Enjoy cooking and a good bottle of wine :) Or cider, getting out and being social , I've got plenty of furniture but open to storing some if need Looking for a place that has possibly a shed or a garage that can be used for some projects I enjoy wood working Got TVs fridge beds Tables. bars , couch all the essential stuff for a 2 -3bedroom house Feel free to message me If you wanna talk more

Free to Message