Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Heads Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 719 results
Saf & Laura

Saf and Laura

Free to message

$500/week29-33 year old male and female

We're an Aus/Kiwi couple new to the Gold Coast area. Ideally looking for a room in a lively share house with similar aged people that still know how to have a bit of fun. We also don't mind a quieter place but seeing as we're both new to the area somewhere with a bit more going on is better. We've lived in share houses all our 20's so are well housetrained, we always pay our way and do our share. We are clean and tidy but don't really care if others aren't so. Laura is one of people that cleans before the cleaner comes. Very social but also not sesh gremlins. Definitely not one of those couples that only hangs out with each other. We work together in social media brand management and marketing. We work from home but between sports and eating out we're not crazy shut ins. Laura is also a Psychologist with her own projects and may take on a position at Griffith in the near future. If theres a study or spare room we would be more than willing to negotiate with for that space too. When I have spare time I invest/trade/lose crypto. Not a crypto bro though and won't trap you in convos about it. We usually travel full-time so I guess you can call that our hobby. Outside of work and travel I (Saf) train brazilian jiu jistu super casually and will probably try pick up golf or something else while here. Laura rides dressage and will most likely get a horse soon out at a stable. She also gets into her yoga and loves to sit on her phone at the gym. In general we're super easy going and get on well with all types. Poisons wise we like a drink but don't smoke ciggies however we don't mind if the rest of the house does. Anything else you want to know just ask or stalk our pages @actualpschology @saf5000

Available 22 June 2021

Carly & Luke

Carly and Luke

Free to message

$400/week35 year old female and male

Hi there, we are a couple seeking a share house along the coast of Queensland, around Gold Coast/Sunshine Coast region. We are planning to move at start of June. Happy to move into a furnished place or bring our own stuff. We're pretty relaxed and enjoy quite healthy lifestyles, but have a drink or two on occasion. We respect others space and privacy, but would like to find some housemates that like to have a chat and a laugh together sometimes. We will both be travelling for work pretty regularly, and will be away for a week every 6 weeks or so (pending travel restrictions). We have a lovely little cat called Zachary that everyone just adores. He's VERY relaxed and loves just hanging out where the people are. If you bring him cardboard boxes to play with he will love you forever. He's an inside/outside cat so ideally we would like to find a ground-floor or 1st level place where he has access to the outdoors easily and safely. Hi, I’m Carly, 35. I'm employed as a global Project Operations Manager in the education/digital transformation space, specialising in the automotive industry. My professional background also includes a decade working as a Naturopath and Lecturer. In my spare time I like to get outdoors, do hot yoga, take art classes, and read about history and nerdy science stuff. I’m originally a coast girl, so really keen to be close to the water. Hi I’m Luke, 35. I’m a property developer, and have an interest in automotive stuff on the side. I keep busy with gym, outdoors, runs, walks, food, and a bit of Netflix. All the usual mid thirties stuff. Hope to hear from you soon.

Available 31 May 2021