Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Heads Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 416 results

New

Natalia and Lilly

Early bird

$160/week21 year old females

Hi! We’re Tals, Lil and our Kelpie Teeva We’ve been high school friends for years and are currently living in a share house together in Melbourne. Recently we have come to the realisation that we need a fresh start and have decided to move to the Gold Coast together Teeva is apart of our family and she is with us wherever we end up, so a pet friendly house without cats, other small animals or overly dominant dogs would be essential. She’s well trained, well behaved, has amazing recall and definitely a dog you’ll easily fall in love with We are only looking for a short term 2-4 month stay so that we can establish ourselves and move into our own rental with some other high school mates of ours Here’s a bit about us! Tals- I’m a natural born artist so you’ll always see me sitting in the sun, listening to some tunes with pen to paper doing something creative. I’m super laid back and always going with flow yet you’ll see me jump into my spontaneous adventure moods and I’ll go missing for 3 days. Hopefully I’ll be able to convince you to come with! I’m a adrenaline junkie at heart and my bucket list is full of fun things like skydiving and bungee jumping so if you have any exciting experiences I would love to hear them! Lil- •WHAT I WE’RE LOOKING FOR• We are ideally looking for 2 furnished private rooms (we’re not fussed on shared bathrooms) and if we can find a place with a study area that would be an amazing bonus. A secure backyard for Teeva is really important as well Our budget for rent is $160-$180 each so if we can can find a property all inclusive within that budget that would be amazing! We are also willing to give bond and the first months of rent up front Excited to hear back from you!

Available 18 September 2020