Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Heads Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Burleigh Heads



Free to message

$400/week33 year old woman

Hey girls i’m looking for some new house mates. My names Daniella and I am 33 years old. I have a 16 year old daughter called Honey. We are originally from the UK and have lived in Australia for nearly 2 years. I own a online hair extension company called BeautifulHair4u Australia and i also run a home salon installing hair extensions. I am currently renting a home with my bf in Bahrs Scrub 4207, however things aren’t working out between us so i have decided to break lease and move out with my daughter, however that leaves 2 issues, 1. I am used to living in “Luxury” and cannot afford that on my own 2. I would like to live with someone that i can have fun with, being alone sucks lol I am extremely outgoing and i like to have as much fun as possible. Life is way too short to be boring. Im a neat freak, and i absolutely love singing, dancing, going out, having dinner parties etc.. My daughter goes to a school in Yatala at the moment, so depending on where we move too she will probably have to move schools. But yeh shes the typical moody teenager 👎🏽 Preferably id like to find the right person to live with first and then look for a property together to rent. I will need a minimum of 3 bedrooms, one for me, one for my daughter and one for my hair salon/office. I can pay up to $450 pw or $550 pw including bills. Id preferably like to share with only 1 other person, say i pay $450 and they pay $450 (equal split 2/3 bedrooms each) and we get a beautiful home for $900 pw. OR id be happy to pay more for more rooms if someone only wanted 1 room. I would also consider sharing with 2 other people and we all put down $450 pw each and get an ABSOLUTELY AMAZING home for $1300 pw. EQUAL SPLIT OF ROOMS/BILLS Oh i also own a horse so I would consider a house on acreage 🙂 but my horse already has a home so his sorted either way. other then my horse i have no pets as i am such a germ/clean freak. I dont smoke but i do Vape and i love to drink. I’d literally be open to living anywhere on the Gold Coast or Brisbane, but where i am living now in Bahrs Scrub feels like I am in the middle of nowhere 😞 I need easy access to bars, restaurants, shops, things to do etc… i dont want to be more then a 15/20 minute drive from all the action! Id preferably like to be near water as well if possible. Im a bit OCD when it comes to cleanliness i’m always cleaning and always cooking. So i only like modern clean and fresh homes, either newly built or newly refurbished. Modern kitchen and bathrooms. I thoroughly enjoy cooking for everyone, so a decent sized kitchen is a must. Id LOVE a pool but its not a necessity. I have all my own furniture as i own everything in the house that i renting at the moment, so i am happy to share my furniture or sell some off to make space or whatever works. Its really nice furniture 👌🏽👌🏽 Oh and 1 last thing. I am going to have to break lease where i am now, so I'm not in a rush to move. I would rather find the perfect house mate and the perfect house then rush into anything and make a mistake. That being said i would move next week if the right person and place became available 🙂 If your interested please send me a message xx

Available 10 January 2022