Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caloundra Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 90 results



Early bird

$190/week27 year old female

Hello there :) At the moment I am just on here to have a lil browse and see who/what is out there. The lease at my current apartment ends at the end of January next year and I am considering moving then (or possibly earlier) if I can find the right people and/or place, so I thought I’d jump on here a bit early and see if I click with anyone and go from there. At the moment I am unemployed and studying fulltime, so I would definitely like to have a job before I move. I’m vegan and a creative writing student. I love going for walks, live music, animals, tattoos, reading and binging RuPaul’s Drag Race haha. I consider myself to be a kind, honest, accepting and respectful person and a good housemate. I’m looking to live with two likeminded people (no couples sorry) who are around my age and who I can have a good time with and become good friends with. I’d love to have housemate dinners and drinks and games/movies nights, but also be respectful of each other’s privacy. Ideally I’d love to live with fellow vegans, but as long as you’re respectful and not the biggest carnivore in the world then that’s fine too (I’m not a pushy vegan I promise haha, but it is an important part of my life). I am currently living in Kings Beach and absolutely love this area, so I’d definitely like to live around here, but I am open to other areas. I’d also prefer to move to a new place together, rather than move into an existing share house, but once again I would consider different options. My only prerequisite that I won’t budge on is that I’d like my own en suite haha. I have my own lounge, washing machine, dryer, fridge, tv and a bunch of kitchenware/other household things too. If you think we might get along and are after a similar thing please feel free to send me a message and we can have a chat and maybe swap socials :)

Available 30 January 2021