Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cannon Hill Housemates & Roommates

New | $400

Alice, Couple, 27yrs

Looking in: Chermside, Brisbane City, Paddington, Teneriffe, Bulimba, Cannon Hill, New Farm

Myself & my partner are due to move overseas in around 15 months so are looking to move into a property to cut the costs on our current house. Ideally we are looking for a house share with a private area, such as a bedroom & lounge area solely for our use. We are both 27 and working full time, myself in marketing and my partner in finance. We have been a couple for 6 years and are well travelled with having previously lived in the UK, America and now Brisbane together. We love animals but have none of our own so any place with a dog would be a huge plus for us! We are both non smokers & enjoy going our for dinner & bars, not party animals but enjoy drinks on the weekend with friends.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Hope, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, Wynnum, Morningside, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Recently turned 19, I work 30 hours a week - looking to increase this to 40 hours. I'm a pretty chill person, happy to share my food and pretty much anything else i own - i understand if your not happy to do the same :) I like to keep all common areas tidy however my room will most likely be less tidy as im normally in a rush when changing clothes This will be my second time living out of home, I am respectful of your privacy and requirements such as noise restrictions and personal space. I'm very sociable and i do like to go out often, I'm also not one to shy away from a few drinks here and there - if I'm being completely honest i will fit more in a household with people who enjoy working hard during the week and like to relax with a few drinks on weekeds- or at least poeple who dont mind that i like to

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Becky , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Carina, Carindale, Murarrie, Norman Park, Cannon Hill, Bulimba, Morningside

I am very easy going, like to socialise and to have my time on my own like most people. I keep myself very busy as I am a "go getter". I like to bake, do fitness and hang out with friends. I am originally from England and have lived her for almost two years with my partner. He is heading back to England for career purposes and I shall be staying here for the same reason. Thank you Becky Baker

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Zoe, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, New Farm, Teneriffe, Highgate Hill, South Brisbane, Paddington, Greenslopes, West End, Red Hill, Ashgrove

Hi! I'm a full time graphic designer + photographer in a lifestyle PR/marketing company. Relaxed, easygoing and fairly quiet to live with. I'm quiet during the week and spend weekends with friends, at the markets, cooking and being creative. Never opposed to a cheeseboard and wine and will happily sit down for a chat at the end of the day. Huge animal lover so have no issue living with pets. [ preferably looking for somewhere with an ensuite ]

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Zuzana, Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Ferny Grove, Coorparoo, Cannon Hill, Murarrie, Wynnum, Mitchelton, Manly

I am happy go lucky person, very easy going personality, positive, great sense of humour, neat and tidy. I am looking for a fully furnished house and furnished room with bed and built in wardrobe. I have a beautiful lovely companion my dog very well behaved and fully house trained. I need fully fenced secure backyard.

46 - 46yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Matt, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Norman Park, Seven Hills, Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Paddington, Auchenflower, West End, Cannon Hill, Woolloongabba, Chermside, Lutwyche, Coorparoo, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

My name is Matt. I am 26 and am in my final year studying my bachelor of music. I am looking to live closer to the city for uni and work purposes. I work in hospitality in bars and at the entertainment centre. I am clean, polite, sociable and reliable. Like going to gigs, meeting new people and also enjoy my quiet time watching TV and beach to relax. Non smoker. Thank you.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
Updated | $280

Scott Te Hira, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Cannon Hill, Woolloongabba, Murarrie, Brisbane City

Hi I'm a singer entertainer that is currently working full time 6 days a week during the day. I'm very trustworthy, clean & tidy. In my spare time I love to go to the gym, golf & spend time in the studio working on my album.

34 - 34yrs
Early bird

Brodie, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, Norman Park, Morningside, Hawthorne, Balmoral, Bulimba

Hey! Looking for a roomie to move into a rad townhouse in Hawthorne/bulimba area! Rent would be Between $175/$250 each depending on what we find! You would only be sharing with me, and have your own bathroom! Found some beauties, just need a pal to share! I am a school teacher and I also volunteer at the RSPCA. I am fairly quiet through the week, super clean and have all the household furniture ordered (also brand new). You'd just need bedroom stuff and if you have white goods that would also be neat if not I've got it covered! My three legged Maltese poodle is super cute and quiet and you'll love her! She has more personality than most people I know! I am always up for a chat and a beer and love a laugh!

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Nellie, Couple, 21-25yrs

Looking in: Bulimba, Cannon Hill, Tingalpa, Carindale, Camp Hill

We are both friendly, clean, respectful and mostly keep to ourselves but don't mind socialising too! Brad works full time and Nellie is currently studying at QUT and working part time. We are looking for another couple or 2 to rent a house with, preferably with a pool. We don't have any pets but don't have a problem sharing with people who do. We would like to live with like-minded people who are easy going and clean.

21 - 25yrs
Early bird

Chris, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, Coorparoo, Moorooka, Yeronga

I am reliable, trust worthy, clean and tidy. I am quiet but sociable and respect peoples privacy. I am a graduate architect.

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message

Tanya, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, Coorparoo, Wellington Point, Wynnum, Manly West

Hi there! I am a 28 years old professional who works 12 hours shifts (my schedule is different every week). I am a very relaxed and outgoing person and would love to meet new people and have great housemates to socialize with form time to time. I do have a big dog named Zeus who is usually outside during the day but inside at night. He is a very chill and lazy dog thus looking for a decent fenced in yard for him. Love the outdoors and going on weekend adventures and into fitness and health! I am Canadian and have been living in Oz for a 1.5 years now and love to scuba dive, any water sports and go out for a drink in the city from time to time. Anything else you would like to know about me dont hesitate to ask! Cheers

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Rob, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Morningside, Coorparoo, Murarrie, Cannon Hill

Working full time easy going 25 years old

25 - 25yrs
Early bird

Joseph, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Capalaba, Alexandra Hills, Wellington Point, Birkdale, Lota, Manly, Carina, Cannon Hill, Carindale, Wynnum, Belmont, Tingalpa

Young full time student who's easy going but definitely not boring and loves a good chat over a couple drinks. Currently working in childcare and I absolutely love it!! Not the quiet shut in housemate but holds a lot of respect for others privacy if they like to keep to themselves.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message

Scott, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Seven Hills, Carina, Balmoral, Bulimba, Cannon Hill, Morningside, Murarrie

Easy going guy with a solid fulltime job. I have quite a bit of furniture and am clean and respectable of others possessions and am just as happy having a chat on the couch as I am giving someone their own space. I enjoy watching and playing sports, BBQs (I have one), markets, movies and eating out. Im also a pretty good cleaner :)

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message

Kim, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Norman Park, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Tingalpa, Cannon Hill, Morningside

Hello mates! I am a tidy and tolerant girl and I wanna really live with you. As I went Australia by working holiday visa, you might think I would not stay long. However I've just arrived here and this is my first time to find a sharehouse. I plan to find my house first, and after that I will find jobs which are not far from my house. I love pets and I don't care whether I would have roommates in one room. Thanks a lot +) I'm from South Korea^^

18 - 18yrs
Early bird

Luis, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, Kangaroo Point, Morningside

pool and gym

30 - 30yrs