Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cape Paterson Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Cape Paterson

$200

Eleanor , Female, 26yrs

7.41 km from Cape Paterson

Looking in: Rye, Silverleaves, Sunset Strip, Sunderland Bay, Wonthaggi, Cowes

I'm easy going. Neat. Work and study often so am mostly out during the day. I have a beautiful well trained dog that is very friendly. He is 8 and hits up the surf with me every evening n weekends. Am looking for something longterm either solo or ina share :)

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$180

Steve, Male, 51yrs

7.41 km from Cape Paterson

Looking in: Korumburra, Leongatha, Inverloch, Wonthaggi

Tell us something

51 - 51yrs
Early bird
$160

Joey, Male, 22yrs

36 km from Cape Paterson

Looking in: Smiths Beach, Ventnor, Rhyll, Sunset Strip, Cowes

Hi I am currently looking for accommodation on Phillip island, working full time locally as a bar tender so always busy. Keen interests in music and science. Nice and relaxed easy going but neat and tidy. Pretty handy with tools and general house maintenance. Ready to move ASAP. Cheers, Joey.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$200

Katie, Female, 20yrs

41 km from Cape Paterson

Looking in: Cowes

I am a quiet girl. Looking for a place to stay while I work full time throughout the christmas season and beginning months of 2017. I am very organised, and will tidy periodically to keep on top of everything. I don't drink or smoke and prefer to just spend time on my hobbies and interests rather than spending money on going out at weekends - it's not really my scene. I am very easy going and chilled out. I generally have a really calm and complacent temperament and rarely seen sad or angry. I am always happy for a chat, but I do treasure my alone time. I make a good room mate because I am adaptable to almost any situation/environment, and will not be a nuissance or disturbance.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$160

Sally, Female, 47yrs

50 km from Cape Paterson

Looking in: Tyabb, Hastings, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Seaford, Frankston, Baxter, Somerville, Crib Point, Mornington, Rosebud, Sorrento

Hi, my name is Sally. I am currently living in Mornington and would like to move to Frankston or Bayside I need to be walking distance to public transport. Mornington is just a bit too far away to be able to commute to anywhere. Would like to share with working people but not essential, not fussed on gender. I have no children, pets, large furniture or appliances. Have about three large suitcases clothes, books and shoes. Would like to move on or after the 15 December. I am quiet, happy and tidy. Actively looking for work.

47 - 47yrs
Early bird