Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carbunup River Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Carbunup River



6.65 km from Carbunup River

Looking in: Kealy, Busselton, Broadwater, Vasse, Abbey, Dunsborough, Quindalup

Quite person also have a cat. Have just started a business. Non smoker non drinker. Im looking to move early july.

Free to message
Matthew Holmes

Matthew Holmes

11.5 km from Carbunup River

Looking in: Busselton, Broadwater

I'm resourseful friendly well mannered and clean tidy

Free to message


12 km from Carbunup River

Looking in: Vasse, Busselton

Mature lady. Easy to get along with. Very clean and tidy. Outdoor only smoker.

Free to message
Updated | $150


26.6 km from Carbunup River

Looking in: Witchcliffe, Rosa Glen, Rosa Brook, Margaret River

Hi potential flatmates! I am a Canadian traveler living for the wine. I have worked in many wineries around Canada and Australia. I love good music, the great outdoors and of course wine and beer. I am currently in Perth and want to get out of the city to experience the beautiful Margaret River. I will be doing vineyard work until the start of the next vintage so i will be very busy with work and only home for the nights. I am very respectful of any house rules that are set. I love to cook so I will probably spend lots of time in the kitchen. You are welcome to try some of my creations! (Not all are good just a forewarning). Thanks for listening and good luck with the search.

Early bird


29.6 km from Carbunup River

Looking in: Margaret River

Hello! I'm Eve, I'm from Montreal. I'm currently on my first year of the Working Holiday Visa (WHV) and I've been teaching kitesurfing in Perth for the past 5 months. It's been great, but now the windy season is over and it's time for me to find ''farm work'', so I'll be moving to Margaret River and the end of May and hopefully will start working for the beginning of June! I love surfing and I love wine, so pretty sure I will love Margs hehe :) If you have a room for rent, max 150-160$/week , please send me a message asap. Cheers! Eve

Free to message