Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carlingford Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Aoibhinn

Looking in: Old Toongabbie, Parramatta, Girraween, Pendle Hill, Kings Langley, North Rocks, North Parramatta, Carlingford, West Pennant Hills, Seven Hills, Lalor Park, Bella Vista, Westmead, Constitution Hill, Toongabbie, Winston Hills, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Northmead

Working full time as a Childcare Teacher. I'm very friendly, honest, reliable, clean, considerate and responsible. I'm looking for somewhere with bills/Internet included in rent and somewhere close to transport.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $200

Kuzman

Looking in: Chatswood, Concord, Drummoyne, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Pennant Hills, Carlingford

I'm a student at Macquarie University. Very clean and tidy. I enjoy having my personal space but I'm also happy to hang out and socialise with friends.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $200

Liam

Looking in: Castle Hill, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Kellyville, North Rocks, Eastwood, Marsfield, Parramatta, Seven Hills, Epping, West Ryde, Baulkham Hills, Pennant Hills, Merrylands, Carlingford

I am a 27 year old male. I am Irish and have been living in Australia for four years now. Since moving to Australia I have either lived in shared accommodation or rented my own place. At the moment I am based in Canberra but due to move to Sydney around mid July. I have a full time job lined up at a private golf club as a trainee golf professional. I am extremely tidy and respectful person who is very easy to get along with. I enjoy a number of different sports and love being outdoors.

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Tara

Looking in: Telopea, Marsfield, Westmead, Dundas Valley, Harris Park, Homebush West, Eastwood, Epping, Concord West, North Parramatta, Dundas, North Ryde, Ermington, Northmead, Homebush, North Rocks, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Ryde, Carlingford

I have a very quiet lifestyle, love a great chat but am totally fine to chill on my own. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable and on an equal footing. I always pay bills on time, am clean (but not a clean freak!) and easygoing. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, netflix and catching up with friends and family.

Female32
Free to Message
$200

Hannah

Looking in: Hornsby, Lindfield, Ryde, Gordon, Chatswood, North Turramurra, Marsfield, Artarmon, Pymble, Epping, East Lindfield, Turramurra, Killara, Ermington, Carlingford

Hi! I'm an 18 year old Vet Nurse looking for a place to move out into in about 3 months time. I'm a minimalist so you won't have to worry about me cluttering up your home. I'm very warm and open minded, but I am quiet. (You may think that's a good thing!) I enjoy drawing, hiking, camping, road tripping and all that good stuff. Currently working part time at Chatswood, and I'm just about to start a second job, I have an 11 year old cat who lives with me, and we won't be separated, so cat toleraters only, shes my bub. Born and raised Aussie girl, would love to meet up with any potential flatmates for coffee (or a bev).

Female18
Early bird
$170

Jie

Looking in: Telopea, Eastwood, Dundas Valley, Epping, Carlingford

I am a full time student, and at my free time I will do some part time job, hard working student ^-^ and very easy going. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable. I am clean but not a clean freak. ^^

Female22
Early bird
$250

Nancy

Looking in: Chatswood, Macquarie Hills, Eastwood, Epping, Carlingford, Macquarie Park

Hi! Im Nancy and I am from India.I am looking for a decent place to stay near Macquarie University.I will be doing my post graduation at Macquarie University.I like socializing and would be a wonderful roommate to live with. I'm very friendly and love meeting new people and i also am respectful of others and their privacy.

Female21
Free to Message
$160

Seyi

Looking in: Carramar, Wiley Park, Punchbowl, Lakemba, Penshurst, Auburn, Yagoona, Dundas, Cabramatta, Canley Vale, Fairfield, Strathfield, Hurstville, Ryde, Parramatta, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville, Toongabbie, Merrylands, Carlingford

I am an easy-going and fun loving international student, and also a part-time worker. I enjoy having a good time inside or outside the house whenever I am less busy. I love listening to music a lot (RnB, Hip-Hop, Rap, you name it). I also enjoy playing Badminton and Pool/Snooker. I seriously love watching and playing soccer. In fact, I am an avid supporter of the great Manchester United FC. I also love going for any exciting and interesting events available. I love honest people of good behaviour that will make the house enjoyable at all times and not causing chaos of any sort.

Male24
Early bird
$250

Catriona

Looking in: North Rocks, Carlingford, Kellyville Ridge, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds, Beaumont Hills, Glenwood, Bella Vista, Castle Hill, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Glenhaven

20. Studying journalism at UTS and working part time. I enjoy socialising but keep to myself when I have study to do.

Female20
Free to Message
$350

Hamid

Looking in: Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, North Rocks, Baulkham Hills, Carlingford

Hi.my name is hamid.I'm realy clean and tidy.i'm working full time

Male70
Free to Message
$200

Dani

Looking in: Castle Hill, Blacktown, Parramatta, Carlingford

Hi my name is Dani. I am 42 years young and work as a freelance archaeologist and a science educator. I like to live my life as a minimalist. In other words, i live with as little as possible. I am a friendly person but I do enjoy alone time also. I am not in to parties but prefer quite nights watching tv or movies or having a play on my ipad. I travel a lot! I spend half my time living and travelling through other countries. For this reason I am not looking for anything long term and would prefer flexibility as far as time is concerned. I am ideally looking for a room for a period of several weeks from July 9th.

Female42
Free to Message
$300

Gwenyvere & Kyeisha

Looking in: Marrickville, Manly, Ashfield, Marsfield, Glebe, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Epping, Carlingford

Hello. I am currently looking for a place for me and my friend Kai. I am unemployed but on a Disability Pension so I have some money coming in because I am unable to work. My friend is currently looking to get into the navy otherwise is looking at getting a job. I have a sweet little black domestic short-haired cat named Delphine who I require to stay with me for mental health reasons. I am very quiet at first but when I get to know people I will open up. I generally spend my days listening to music, painting, reading and learning languages so I mostly keep to myself. As well I start university next semester at Macquarie Uni. I have my own furniture. :)

Couple21 - 24
Free to Message
$350

Cori

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Epping, Carlingford

Hey all, 21 year old male, starting on northconnex in the coming weeks as an apprentice boilermaker to finish the last year of my apprenticeship. Enjoy gym , fishing, 4wding, sports-playing and drinking on the weekend, smoker aswell. Cook for myself. I work 6 days a week 10-12 hours a day. Looking for somewhere around Epping, pennant hills, thornleigh, Macquarie park or surrounding suburbs . Ideally am chasing 1 or 2 people to team up and find a house. Similar interests is a bonus as stated before i like working on my patrol because im rough as fuck on the gear and wouldnt mind a hand sometimesđŸ˜‚ note* ill watch trashy tv shows. Nice bloke, respectful of ones privacy and always down for a drink and good times. Happy to have a beer to get to know each other better

Male21
Free to Message
$250

Michelle

Looking in: Beecroft, Epping, North Rocks, Carlingford

Hi, I work full time as a medical receptionist. I am a neat and tidy person. Im a friendly person but i also recespect your privacy. I have my own bed and things so unfurnished would works best for me

Female31
Early bird
$250

Pallavi

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Marsfield, Epping, West Ryde, North Ryde, Carlingford, North Epping

Hi i am Pallavi from India and a student of Macquarie university. Would be coming to Sydney in Aug 2017. I am a post graduation student and i need a decent accommodation for myself. I am social, easy going, friendly and approachable, that's why it's easy for me to make friends. Love exploring new cultures and meet new people. Also, i am a bit talkative. I am very clean, hygienic and extremely organised. I am looking for a quite place near Macquarie university and i am willing to share this place with a female only.

Female28
Early bird
$200

Penelope

Looking in: Castle Hill, Glenwood, Baulkham Hills, Carlingford

I'm clean and tidy up after myself. Don't mind keeping to myself or having a chat, also a very reliable person. I work full time as a vet nurse.

Female26
Early bird
$260

Rob

Looking in: Eastwood, Marsfield, West Ryde, North Ryde, Beecroft, Macquarie Park, Parramatta, Chatswood, Epping, Pennant Hills, Carlingford

From Uk, just started as a Phd student at Macquarie Uni. Easygoing, sociable, would like to live with similar

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Jerry

Looking in: North Parramatta, Carlingford, Pennant Hills, Parramatta

I work 6 days a week and an aus citizen. i am clean and respectful. I am pet friendly, and easy to talk to and generally dont mind giving a helping hand. Prefer sharing with age group 20-35

Male29
Free to Message
$200

Simone

Looking in: Lindfield, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Marsfield, Chatswood, Carlingford, Eastwood, Epping

I'm neat, friendly, responsible, not much of a partier, very easy to live with.

Female30
Free to Message
$280

Luke

Looking in: Carlingford, Baulkham Hills, Epping, Rydalmere, Northmead, North Rocks

Clean, respectful, good value and easy to be around.

Male33
Free to Message
$100

Ashik

Looking in: Ryde, Parramatta, Epping, Carlingford

Hey guys, I'm a 26 year old social introvert from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm coming to Sydney, Australia as a full time Master's student at Macquarie University this July. I would like to describe myself as a very polite, friendly, and respectful individual. More importantly, I'm very open minded and highly adaptable which makes me a great team player. I believe respect and kindness between my peers is essential and i would like to share my living space with such people. I'm an avid fitness goer, I enjoy jogging and spending time at the gym, I enjoy music and playing the acoustic guitar (amateur), I enjoy small get togethers with close friends. Oh, and I love animals, allergic to cats though. As an international student, I'm trying my best to cut costs. So I'm looking for some place that is relatively cheap. I don't mind sharing a room with another flatmate and splitting the per week rent.

Male26
Free to Message
$220

Frank

Looking in: Gladesville, Hunters Hill, West Ryde, Ermington, Balmain, Macquarie Park, Marsfield, Carlingford

I have a very good but somewhat bent english sense of humour, I'm very young at heart and am really easy going and easy to get along with. I am very clean and tidy - I even put the garbage out without being asked ;o) I fancy myself as a bit of a handyman and love to fix things, even if they're not broken :o) I am a non-drinker except for on the rare social occasion. My interests include spending time with my two sons who I am very close to, going to karaoke and having the occasional game of pool. I really enjoy going out to a good restaurant, Italian, Chinese, especially Indian. I enjoy watching sport and can even stay awake watching cricket! I am very responsible financially and always ensure that my bills are paid by the due date.

Male65
Free to Message
New | $200

Varun

Looking in: Beecroft, Marsfield, Epping, Dundas, Carlingford, North Epping

I'm a student at Macquarie University

Male25
Early bird
New | $300

Adrian

Looking in: Beecroft, Castle Hill, Hornsby, Ryde, Telopea, Thornleigh, Westmead, Wentworthville, Carlingford

I'm personable and easy to get along with. I respect people's boundaries and like quieter living. I'm not into raging parties, drinking or smoking. I enjoy having small groups of friends over from time to time at best. I'm relatively clean also.

Male33
Early bird