Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carnegie Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 78 results

Teleisha

Free to message

$300/week23 year old female

Hello! I am looking for a roommate to move in with me once I find the right place and sign a lease. I work in South Yarra and have a car, so as long as there is parking I am open to these areas if we find the perfect home! Also, if you have a pet, let me know as I will have to ok this with realtor before signing a lease. Looking at paying $250 to $300 each. I was living with others before, so I need to buy more of my own furniture in the new place. I currently have kitchen pots/pans, washer/dyer and a brand new couch (that is still waiting for me at freedom.) I am happy to purchase all other furniture and needs, but if you have items I am missing.. great! ABOUT ME: I work full time in fashion marketing, and create my own art and designs on the weekend for my side hustle. I enjoy dinner and cocktails with friends at nearby hotspots, but respect quiet time and space at home. A social butterfly at heart, but pretty recent to Melbourne so I only have a couple of great friends. I would like a relaxed and friendly relationship with my housemate and happy for you to have weekend gatherings. Clean, tidy, sensible and honest. Interests in fashion, interior design, social events and music festivals. Friends would say I act older than 23. Skills • can keep house plants alive, • gives great relationship advice (even though I'm forever single) • good sense of humour. • Loves dogs, cats are ok.. I guess. • Moderately active at the gym, more active on Netflix. Send me a message and let's chat!

Available Now