Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrara Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 27 results

Dewayne

Free to message

$200/week39 year old male

So you and I have something in common... You either have a room I might like or you may be looking to team-up and... we both exercise a lot, so we can eat more chocolate 😋 I'm on the hunt for new digs or team up with DTE, kind, happy flatmate to share a place we can call home, specifically around broadbeach, bundall, isle of capri, benowa sometime before end of April. I am a young at heart professional and often hang out with my 14YO daughter on weekends at the surf club or AFL fixtures. My kids live with their Mum on the Gold Coast, though I would love my daughter to stay with me a few nights each fortnight, she is very quiet and well mannered. I'm a non-smoker, rare social drinker, I like to stay active in Surf sports and coach junior female AFL. I am not in any relationship and won't be bringing home uninvited guests! I am very clean and like a home that is always maintained to a high level of cleanliness so everyone can enjoy home life. I am out and about a lot, when I am home, I generally pass out or I'm working to the wee hours. I do have my own furniture but can sell it off or put into storage if need be as I would prefer to live a more minimalistic life these days. Preferring to live with a professional couple or a single professional person, a dog if you own one would be awesome even a cat, ideally I would like my own room with ensuite or second bathroom and preferably off-street parking where possible. If I sound promising to you, let's have a chat and see if we would be a match? Chat soon...

Available 30 April 2020