Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrara Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-27 of 27 results

Housemates & Roommates near Carrara



Early bird

$170/week26 year old female

Hey :) I am 26 years old, i work casually (during the day until maybe 7 30 pm latest?) My work hours and days change. I am not working many hours right now but will be looking for more work. I am also studying a photography course at the moment which is 1 night a week and online. Some classes are substituted for practical days. I have been living alone renting through the real estate in my own unit for almost 2 yrs and other long term rentals in past. Have never once been behind in rent. Lease is now up. I am looking to rent a room to save some money for short to medium term, but could end up being longer term. Not looking for a place with a time limit, if your lease is about to expire or you plan on vacating, wont be suited. (someone that is flexible and option to stay longer term if required and has a room available for a minimum of 6 months.) looking to spend a max of $160 including internet and bills, only looking at bills included in rent price. Just somewhere clean. I am very into health and fitness, diet and exercise. Love the outdoors. I am a non- smoker, non drug user and have stopped drinking completely. (I don't judge if you drink or smoke though) I like to have a work life balance and focus on myself so i won't be working 40 hrs a week and i want to go to uni down the track. I am busy saving and pursuing my interests and goals and don't want to be working 24/7. So someone that can respect my lifesyle, i always pay rent on time, am very smart with money, i am easy going and easy to get along with, clean and tidy. I am a fairly quiet person, you probably wouldn't ever see or hear me! I am NOT looking for a party house, so if you like to party at the house on weekends/ week days or bring people home late and make alot of noise, won't be a good fit. Ofcourse i understand if someone has a few drinks on a Saturday night before they head out for example or the odd bbq/ chill night with a friend. But just looking for a quiet place in general, not alot of music / noise / instruments if you play etc. Someone mature minded who is quiet most the time. Just someone who wants the rent paid basically and lets me go about my life, i am friendly but definately like my space too and respect yours :) Not looking to pay bond. Looking to move 4th of March now. Hope to hear from you soon! Gemma 😊

Available Now