Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrum Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 27 results

New

Jessie

Early bird

$200/week21 year old female

I'm a 21 year old girl looking to move to a new place relatively soon! I’m currently in a share house but due to the current COVID situation and restrictions, i’ve left the house to limit the number of people we have there. When corona isn’t a thing I work part time for govt. in the city and am studying to be a health and PE teacher as well. . At the moment i am working and studying from home so will be home a lot of the time as i assume you will be too! I have a partner who I see a few nights a week too. As i am working and studying from home i would really like a room big enough for a desk or a spare office space where I can study. I live a pretty active lifestyle and love exercising and cooking healthy foods! On the weekends, I typically study, hang out with my partner, or I'll go out for a few drinks or see my friends for lunch or coffee! I am responsible and will not stuff my room mates around - I am very big on respecting the shared environment i’m in and the people around me. I am typically pretty occupied with work and study so I can be a little quiet and introverted when i’m tired, but sometimes I love a chat and enjoy spending time with my friends and people around me but honestly more often than not, really value my alone time - so can respect both types of people! I’m looking for people in their 20s preferably and I would love to live in a social space with relaxed, tidy and lovely roommates :) Preferably would like to be close to a train station or a tram that would be ideal!

Available Now