Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrum Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 26 results
New

Tori

Free to message

$200/week29 year old female

Hey guys, I’ve Just been offered a new job opportunity in Frankston so looking to relocate. Currently rent alone but am looking to move in with someone or team up. If I was to move into a household I would require a garage to be able to store my motorbike, trailer and household goods. Ideally would like my own bathroom but it is not a requirement. If we team-up I’ve got a fridge, washing machine, dryer, all the kitchen stuff, but no real lounge room furniture. Ideally would like a 3 bedroom, two bathroom place with a garage. Flexible on length of stay. My personality; Fun, bubbly, sociable, positive, not a shy person, very outgoing, welcoming and inviting to new people, honest and straight forward, career driven, super chill and easy to get along with. I like to socialise but also like my own space as I’m generally quite busy. My hobbies; (Adrenalin chaser) Dirt bikes Snowboarding Roller skater Gym 6 days a week Love anything psychical and fun and am willing to give anything a go My household habits; Clean, neat and tidy Clean up after myself, never leave dishes in the sink, always wipe benches etc. Vacuum, mop, bathrooms once a week - the usual. My weekly routine would consist of waking up early and training for around 60-90 mins. Work and then beach if it hot or I’ll go for a walk if it isn’t. On weekends I like to catch up with friends, go for a ride and meal prep. My new role will have me working mostly 6 days a week and long hours. As a housemate l would be up for a chill few drinks on a weekend, bbq etc but it’s not a requirement. Happy to have people around or visa-versa. I’m very independent and am also happy doing my own thing. Looking for a relaxed vibe, no full on party houses. **my two best friends featured in photos**

Available 12 December 2020

Jayden and Emily

Free to message

$350/week27-29 year old male and female

Hii potential roomies 😊 My names Emily, 27 years old this December :) I am a extremely polite, friendly an a all round bubbly person. I work as a waitress at night time 3-4 nights a week and also going for another part time job at the moment aswell (fingers crossed I get this one to) My other half’s name is Jayden and he is 29. Jayden is a beautiful person! He’s super chilled and always happy even after a long day at work. He works full time 9-5pm Monday to Friday and is a very hard and reliable worker who loves his job! Jayden and I have been together 5 years now. He’s my best friend and always will be 😊 We are looking to team up with maybe 1 other person or maybe even one other couple and getting a nice place in perhaps Frankston or near by areas... We have all our own furniture which we could potentially be using in the house of the other parties don’t really have stuff aswell. We have 2 TV’s, one for the louge room and one for our bedroom also, all kitchen utensils including glass’, mugs, plates, bowls pots pans you name it! We have washing mashing and dryer, 8 seater couch, coffee table, dining table and 4 X chairs, 4 stools, Buffett, side boards and everything for our on bedroom to (we have a king size bed so our bedroom would need to fit that) However if this doesn’t work out with the team up an they want to contribute to the furnishings more than happy to put some of our stuff in storage if needed :) We are SUPER clean people (I’d say I’m almost OCD when it come to having a clean house although I’d say I’m not that far gone with that yet hahah 😂) Jayden and I have been living together going on 3 years now mainly on our own with a few house mates here an there. Our new roomies MUST be animal lovers... we have a 1 year old toy Cavoodle 🐶 who is my absolute everything! EVERYONE loves her, she wouldn’t hurt a fly. She is the most gentle and loving little one going around. Layla is an inside dog however she is very well trained in terms of both toilet trained and knows what I’m telling her to do etc she’s an all round really smart and well trained puppy. She doesn’t mault nore does she ever smell and you will usually find her at mine or jaydens feet as she is a mummy and daddy’s girl haha 😆🥰 We also a 7month old kitten who’s very little and keeps to herself most day until dinner time when she comes back ☺️ With our spare time you’ll either find us out walking or taking the Layla for a walk/ bike ride or going down to the beach ☀️ , shops movies, catching up with family or whatever it may be. In saying that 2020 hasn’t been the best year an has stopped us from doing so much of the fun stuff which means for now we have mainly watch TV in the loungeroom (well that’s what jayden does anyway haha) and sometime night we might watch TV in bed however you may find me in the kitchen around 6ish some nights (when I’m not working) as I cook dinners most nights. Ideally I believe we’d be best matched with someone who is respectful of other people things, someone or couple that is of course also friendly, polite and loves animals who also likes to keep to the self’s at times just like we do as well. We’d love to here from you if your looking to team up and let’s do this guys 😁 yay!!

Available 12 December 2020