Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Centennial Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Julie

Looking in: Witta, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Coolum Beach, Maleny, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Clovelly, Coogee, Centennial Park

I've been travelling for three years. I need a home to live in. I am a good person who is easygoing and I am interested in living in a lovely place alone or with other people who are easygoing. I want to buy a dog, so if there is a possibility of having a dog that would be great. If your property is up North, then I will be looking at buying a horse, so if there is room on a property, that would be great. I like Sport and Creative pursuits. I don't like people who tell lies. Thanks :)

Female34
Free to Message
New | $400

Lyndall

Looking in: Randwick, Woollahra, Centennial Park, Paddington, Kensington

TBA - just looking atm

Female35
Early bird
New | $200

Tran

Looking in: Centennial Park

Hi , i want to find a housse near UTS

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $290

Tanya

Looking in: Coogee, Centennial Park, Kensington, Randwick

Easy going English girl OCD tidy Work Mon-Fri Love movie nights and chilled dinners but also love a few drinks and a dance.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $300

Iiris

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Clovelly, Waverley, Coogee, Centennial Park, Paddington, Bondi, Tamarama, Darlinghurst, Moore Park, Queens Park, Surry Hills

Oi mates! I am looking for a room starting from mid-July onward (dates pretty flexible) until the end of November in Sydney (Eastern Suburbs). I’m 23 years old student from Finland, currently studying European law in University of Amsterdam. I moved abroad when I was 19 so pretty used to living and travelling around. I will be moving to Sydney 10th July to do an exchange semester in UNSW. I will also be looking for a part-time job. I’m easy-going, friendly and sociable and enjoy chilling with friends and spending time outdoors when the weather is nice. I love doggos, good coffee, summer festivals and BBQs and of course cozy netflix/movie nights. I also like to think I’m a pretty good cook (but often too lazy to make a nice proper dinner for just myself haha!) I’m used to living with housemates, which means respectful and clean, and tidy up after myself. However, I do enjoy family dinners and open atmosphere with some friendly banter, so I am looking for more than just a bed to sleep in. I’m not a party animal but enjoy having a few wines with friends or going out occasionally during weekends and going to festivals during summer. I’m looking for a place where I could make most of my stay in Sydney, feel relaxed and get to know new people. Please feel free to send me a msg if you have something to offer :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $200

Seha

Looking in: Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Centennial Park, Paddington, Glebe, Moore Park, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey all, I'll be moving to Sydney in early August with work and holiday visa, but my boyfriend will be out there on July 20th. We're on lookout for a shared house for my bf for three to four weeks until I come in. After I arrive in Sydney, we'll be also looking for a shared house that will accept us as a couple. I've been working in editorial business for the past two years and my bf has just walked off a marketing post at an fmcg multinational. We're both well educated, open-minded young people looking for flatmates who respect each other. Look forward to hearing back from you. Cheers

Male27
Early bird
New | $300

Sandra

Looking in: Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Wollstonecraft, Rose Bay, Randwick, Edgecliff, Coogee, Centennial Park

Hi I'm Sandra I work full time as a finance analyst in an events and marketing company and am looking to move closer to work. I'm a friendly, quiet and easygoing person who enjoys everything fitness related, travelling, reading and cooking. Looking to share a place with someone similar in age and interests so feel free to get in touch!

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $500

Damien & Pamela

Looking in: Saint Peters, Chippendale, Redfern, Rozelle, Randwick, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Petersham, Stanmore, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Centennial Park, Paddington, Glebe, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown

Hi! I'm a 36 y.o. originally from Sydney (I grew up in Randwick) but have just returned after a long stint living and working in the UK. My Scottish girlfriend will be joining me here soon and we need a 1 BEDROOM flat (NOT A FLAT SHARE) to stay for approx. 6 months from the end of July/early August. We are both easy going, low key and tidy non-smoking people with no pets. If you think there may be a fit, please let me know when suits best for a viewing. Damien and Pam

Couple34 - 36
Free to Message
Updated | $380

Howard

Looking in: Waterloo, Zetland, Drummoyne, Rose Bay, North Sydney, Centennial Park, Randwick, Glebe

My name is Howard I am from Ireland I am working full time in IT for health direct. I am tidy, very easy to get on with and like to keep fit - surf, run. I am also quite and reliable. I am looking for somewhere relaxed and modern and hope to find friendly flat mate. I am a permanent resident so looking for something long term. I have put $380 a week for rent and that is the top of my budget. Always respect your own privacy but hope we can do the odd thing together :) Let me know if you think I would be suitable?

Male44
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Laetitia

Looking in: Kingsford, Alexandria, Clovelly, Coogee, Rosebery, Newtown, Eastlakes, Redfern, Centennial Park, Paddington, Kensington, Randwick, Surry Hills, Pagewood

Hi everyone! I'm a 24 yo Frenchy coming soon to Sydney. I will start my full-time PhD at UNSW in engineering, so I'm looking for an accommodation from MID-JULY. I'm looking for a private room, with preferably a private bathroom (or no more than 2 persons sharing it), walking or biking distance from UNSW. I'm a really easy-going person and I'm really open-minded. I already spend 6 months in Australia and I really enjoyed the Aussi's mind! I enjoy having people at home for dinner for example and going out for drinks, but I'm not a crazy party girls going out every nights and I still have a lot of chilled or working evenings. I appreciate knowing my flatmates and sharing moments with them, so I would like to correspond or Skype before taking any decisions. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have anything ! :) See ya !

Female24
Free to Message
$400

Louis

Looking in: Ultimo, Edgecliff, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Centennial Park, Woolloomooloo, Paddington, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

From the coast in Vic however just received an offer to work up in Sydney starting on the 26th. Hoping to find some accommodation in a nice area and with a friendly person/people to live with. I love keeping fit and also love sport, mainly AFL, Tennis and Cricket. Love to play/watch these or any other sport. In my free time I'm usually like to be doing something active or getting out and about, especially at the beach. For the first few weeks moving up to Melb will also be spent exploring and learning Sydney. Also don't mind spending more quiet time at home though watching Netflix.

Male21
Free to Message
$350

Geoffray

Looking in: Centennial Park, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey, Im a 25yo french guy, just hire as bartender on oxford street and Im looking for a place to live for a while. Im clean and tidy, and I like have speaking around a glass of wine.

Male25
Early bird
$600

Rodrigo & Dany

Looking in: Bronte, Centennial Park, Paddington, Bellevue Hill

very good looking people!

Couple32 - 34
Early bird
$320

Caroline

Looking in: Surry Hills, Alexandria, Woollahra, Newtown, Kensington, Queens Park, Bondi Junction, Erskineville, Paddington, Waverley, Randwick, Centennial Park

I like to live in a Clean space, like to cook and keep active during the week. I enjoy having the odd dinner and catch up with a housemate

Female31
Free to Message
$400

Riina & David

Looking in: Cremorne, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Kirribilli, Centennial Park, Paddington, Randwick, Sydney, Tamarama, Cronulla, Potts Point, Zetland

Hej! We are Riina and David, Finnish-Australian couple living in Sydney. We both are working and doing our master's remotely. We enjoy spending our free-time outdoors, hiking, running, traveling and meeting new people. We're moving overseas next year so preferred lenght of stay would be around 6 months. Cheers!

Couple26 - 28
Early bird
$2,040

Inès, Thomas, Mathilde, Paul & Marine

Looking in: Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Waterloo, Centennial Park, Sydney, Surry Hills

We are a group of French students looking for an accommodation in Sydney, near the city center and the University of Sydney.

Friends20 - 21
Early bird
$260

Adele

Looking in: Centennial Park, Bellevue Hill, Woollahra, Double Bay, Kensington, Randwick, Rose Bay, Coogee, Redfern, Paddington, Sydney, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi there, I am easy going, social and like to have a chat. I also like my privacy. I am pretty quiet during the week and sometimes head out on the weekends. As I am new to Sydney (moving from regional NSW) looking to meet a few friends along the way :) I am respectful of other housemates but also like to get along and share a movie and a meal every now and then. I currently live by myself, have visitors over every now and then but definitely no parties. I will be working full time at Woollahra and hoping to move about 27th June. As I need my car for work a car spot or just easy parking would be great. Looking for something with a budget up to $260/wk and ideally you stay for 6 months to start off with to see how it goes. Will be in Sydney for 17th & 18th June to look so hoping to lock something in by then.

Female27
Free to Message
$250

Grecia

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Centennial Park, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Potts Point, Surry Hills

My name is Grecia, I am 27 years old, I am Peruvian and married but my husband is in Perú. I'm not a party person. I'm here to work and study. I like quiet places. I don't smoke and I prefer to live with non smokers. I am a hard worker and a responsible person. For fun I watch Netflix, listen to music, read books, and call my family in Perú. I'm looking for a private bedroom and prefer my own bathroom.

Female27
Free to Message
$350

Kirsty

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Centennial Park, Paddington

Hi, I’m Kirsty. I’m 28 and work full time in the training industry, occasionally working from home. I enjoy socialising and catching up with friends but for some downtime I like to be a couch potato watching movies and listening to music. Love a glass of wine and a chat at the end of the day. To keep somewhat healthy, I like to walk and usually walk to work 2-3 days a week.  I’m not much of a cook, but I make a mean chilli, prawn linguine!

Female28
Free to Message
$450

Roland

Looking in: Milsons Point, Waverley, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Centennial Park, Paddington

Hi I'm Roland and moved to Sydney 1 year ago. I'm easy going, tidy and love to hang out with friends, go to the gym or just for a run in centennial park.

Male39
Free to Message
$250

Grace

Looking in: Centennial Park, Paddington

Looking to relocate to be closer to a new job.

Female24
Free to Message
$350

Daniel

Looking in: Centennial Park, Edgecliff, Moore Park, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Woollahra, Paddington, Bondi Junction

I am 28 from the uk and I'm looking for a place to live as I live in a hostel at the moment but I'm looking for somewhere that will feel more like a home as my company are now sponsoring me to stay. For work I am a carpenter. I am very easy to get along with, wether it's Boys or girls. I'm very tidy and tend to be out the house a lot either working, going the gym or socialising but would love to make new friends

Male28
Free to Message
$300

Yas

Looking in: Centennial Park, Paddington

Tidy and respectful

Male30
Free to Message