Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chatsworth Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Chatsworth



6.77 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Gympie

I work full time, and I'm clean and tidy. Helpful and easy going.

Early bird
New | $200


6.77 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: North Lakes, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Gympie

I like to think that I'm an outgoing person and love to joke around but am also very understanding and good with rules and am a clean and tidy person , I think I'm a good person to be around also , I'm on time with rent always and have money saved up , I also love to go out and do fun things

Early bird
New | $190


6.77 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Gympie, Pomona, Tewantin, Cooroy

Government full time working shift worker. 2 days 2nights 4 off. Easy going into fitness, healthy eating, yoga, meditation and jiujitsu. Clean and tidy quiet non smoker. Just needing a place to land until i find a more permanent residence. Recently separated so will be visiting kids in Noosa as well as them stay with me on my days off. They are age 5 and 7.

Early bird


6.77 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Gympie

I'm clean and tidy, easy going, respectful and honest. Would like to live with people who are similar. Feel free to contact me for more info. Thanks!

Free to Message
New | $130

Oon Wee

6.77 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Mount Gravatt East, Samford, Gympie, Cooroy

Fun outgoing person who likes to meet different interesting people every day, can adapt easily to a change of environment.

Early bird


34.3 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Cooroibah, Pomona, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Cooroy

I am a 20 year old fulltime worker, with a 2 year old boy boarder collie that enjoys hitting the beach in my spare time. Great rental history. Don't mind a chat but also like and respect own space and privacy. Looking for somewhere to call home for the next 6-12months. Feel free to message me if you have any further questions. Look forward to seeing what is out there.

Free to Message


34.3 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Nambour, Pomona, Glass House Mountains

Quite and respectful to others keep to myself. Social drinker around good company. Love to keep busy and working

Free to Message


40.9 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Noosaville, Boreen Point, Tewantin, Cooroibah, Eumundi, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore

Im very easy going, clean and I have a great sense of humour mature but young for my age.

Free to Message


42.5 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Cooroy, Peregian Beach, Nambour

Im a 40yr old single gay guy, Im not a party animal by any means, enjoy the odd night out. Im VERY clean and house proud. Enjoy cooking and socialising and a glass of wine with dinner. I have a 7yr old Jack Russell who is housetrained and very quite, he gets on well with other dogs

Free to Message


42.5 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Bli Bli, Yandina, Coolum Beach, Eumundi, Cooroy, Noosa Heads, Tewantin

Hi there, Easy going, 27 year old working casually at the moment (Will be full time very soon.) Currently looking for sharehouse in the Tewantin or surrounding areas. Need somewhere with a shed or some covered storage as I have a few toys. I'm fairly active, love the outdoors but also like to chill out and play boardgames. At the moment I'm a bit out and about with commitments all over the place so I'll be in and out quite regularly. Any questions, let me know!

Free to Message

Lea & Adrian

46.5 km from Chatsworth

Looking in: Noosa Heads, Tinbeerwah, Eumundi, Noosaville, Doonan

Would you Love a tenant who's not always there but still pays weekly rent on time? ... We are seeking a permanent rental/ long term with a certain ambiance. I'm a published author seeking a writers retreat/small cottage/studio or home ... A place to call home for my husband and I, occasional on weekends too. We are away most of the time with our Engineering Company. Although we would love a suitable home base where I can settle, write and produce my next best seller. It's time to find that right place .... a cosy smallish stable home for weekends and a few weeks at a time for writing. Will pay directing into your bank account for all those weeks we am not there too. . My husband and I are clean living, health conscious, non smokers, non drinkers with very gentle quiet dispositions. We love peaceful relaxing environments. Please contact me if you have a cottage or studio or granny flat that we can call home, and a writers retreat. Thanks in Advance for your consideration.

Couple50 - 50
Free to Message