Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chippendale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 142 results


Free to message

$350/week38 year old female

I'm a professional in a design industry and am currently single. I like to keep fit by running and doing megaformer classes. I’m quite social and I do sometimes work long hours. Don’t usually watch a lot of tv as I’m often working late, or going out in the evening. When I am home I like to unwind by reading or listening to music in the evening. I’m currently watching season 3 of Narcos and season 2 of Mars. I'm vegetarian and I try to do intermittent fasting, so don’t often make a big dinner when I get home. Do love a glass of Pinot noir and my weakness is soft cheese. Very much up for having a chat over a glass of wine, but will also respect your space! I used to be pretty wild but those days are over. All about the self care now! Love animals; have always lived with cats and dogs and can’t wait to have my own again one day! Love electronic music. Really passionate about the recycling and the environment and it would be nice to find some people to live with that care about that too. I'd like to find a place for a minimum of 6 months with the option to be able to stay on longer. My current job is going to keep me working from home for most of the week so I am looking for a place with a large bedroom where I can set up a desk, or a space that I can work on my laptop. I don’t come with a lot of stuff but I’m looking for a place with a decent wardrobe. Feel free to message me if I fit your requirements or if you want to get to know more about me :)

Available 18 July 2020