Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coburg Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Coburg

Jack

Jack

Free to message

$350/week25 year old man

Hello! I'm a Paediatric Nurse at the Royal Children's and also work as a Sex Ed School Nurse talking all things condoms and consent to high school kids! About me; I love a Laugh (comedian wannabe), Camping, Cars, a pure wholesome family dinner and going out to the odd bar. I'm social but also reclusive? Let's call it adaptable :) I've been out of home since 17 and love a tidy house. Dinner parties over party parties is my kind of vibe. Pretty handy in the kitchen (won best cake in show back in 2007's Geelong Show for Under 18's), definitely something to use and abuse for new housemates! I've got literally every household appliance imaginable and I'm happy for these to be used! Only thing I don't own currently is a couch! I work from home once per week and consult on Sex Ed when doing so. Otherwise in a previous life represented Australia in Video Games so don't mind jumping on the computer for fun too! * Looking for an unfurnished room that could cope with a King Size Bed and the Desk * I have the worlds largest Peace Lily (I reckon anyway it's bloody easily over 40kg) and am a proud father to it. I hate running. FACT!! Lockdown last year led me to get so bored that I did a charity run, ended up raising ~ $3,000 by doing a 120km run. I have 4 cars and 3 motorbikes (all cheap and broken down half the time) but mostly reside in Geelong at a mates place. I normally alternate the one in Melbs to help me get to my rural school job. I also like a bit of Film photography, hopefully start making some prints soon! My lovely girlfriend Kim lives in Warrnambool/Bendigo and we have been together for 3 years. Majority of my time off is either back down in Geelong, or visiting GF/Family. I love a communal house vibe and the odd shared dinner. Super respectful of space and the R&R of a home. Currently living in Niddrie but am looking for a spot in the inner-north where I have insider knowledge of where I can find a cheap frothy! Cheers :)

Available Now