Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coburg Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 161 results

Updated

Dylan and Lilly

Early bird

$185/week25 year old male and female

Hey there! We are Dylan and Lilly, a couple originally from northern NSW, now locals to the Brunswick area in Melbourne. We are looking for two people to team up with for a 4 bedroom house in Brunswick/Coburg and neighbouring areas. Ideally looking for people around our age (we’re both 25) who want to create a relaxed family share house vibe. We both have our own things going on but would like to live in a house with a community where meals are sometimes shared, and others are down to socialise, play board games and enjoy each other’s company. Dylan is a full-time musician, splitting his time between teaching, producing, and playing gigs from bars to weddings. He makes the most of sunny days hanging outside, going for bike rides and enjoys a beverage at the end of the day. Knows how to fix the zipper on a jacket, and is just generally a pretty resourceful guy. Lilly has a background in science but is currently working from home as a research analyst for a professional conference management company. Loves a cup of tea, baking delicious treats for the house and can be found learning Spanish out in the garden on a sunny day (just passed my 100-day streak on duolingo!) We’re respectful of noise and overall clean, easy-going people to live with. We consider ourselves to be quite forward and appreciate housemates with the maturity to talk about issues before they become problems. Keen to build a nice house vibe/aesthetic, if you think there could be the start of something great here send through a message!

Available 27 July 2020