Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coburg Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 132 results
Samuel
New

Samuel

Early bird

$200/week21 year old man

Hi! I`m Sam, I am 21 and have been living in Berlin for the last 2 years learning and speaking german in hopes to study over there! Sadly though with Corona and some family stuff I have decided to come back and restart life here. I have been working in Coffee and as a barista in that time so would like to do the same in the world`s most famous coffee city! As I actually come from Mulubinba/Newcastle I started an art collective/ Label to contribute and regrow an expressive nightlife scene there, so maybe you could say I work in events too??Idk. ||For interests I`m a big reader and second hand advocate( why buy new when you can reuse..), to add I`m really into Electronic music of most tastes..meaning I`m a pretty avid 90s record horder tooo!This has stereotypically grown during my time in Berlin and has become huge passion for me ! I also make my own stuff too but only as a hobby. I would love to live in a space of LGB­T­QI+ friendly people as I identify as Bi. People from other backgrounds would also be a plus as I am down to learn some more languages! This is of course not essential but would be cool to learn from others!( especially danish- looking to live there in near future). I would like to categorise myself as a pretty colorful openminded person who enjoys friends and the company of new people however would also of course understand the right and need for housemates to chill and have they`re own me time or downtime. Parties are cool however the comfort and positivity of my housemates are for me most important! Anything with natural sunlight or close to nature is a big plus but again not deadly essential. Much love to anyone who read this as it also took a little bit of time to write! Would be excited for any messages or also any contacts for when I move down south. Thanks ! <33

Available 1 December 2021