Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Xander

Free to message30 year old female
$175/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Xander

About me

Hello! ☺️ My name is Xander and I’m a nonbinary, friendly human looking for a new place to call home.

I work in charity retail 5 days a week, study psychology in my spare time, and love a few bevs and good conversation. I’m a super busy bee but definitely have enough work/life balance to be home and care for my dog, and keep the house tidy!

I come with a 3 year old rottweiler x labrador called Boston who’s a complete sweetheart. So I’m looking for somewhere with a decent size backyard. He’s housetrained and barely ever barks. He loves hugs and napping a lot. He prefers to stay indoors rather than stuck in the backyard all the time. I’m looking for somewhere that would understand and respect this. He also doesn’t like to share his space with other fur babies.

I’m responsible with finances and always pay rent and bills on time. Just looking for respectful people and good vibes. I’m tidy and love to have cleaning days but I never get moody over someone else leaving dishes out. I’m drug free but don’t mind what you do as long as the house isn’t a 24/7 party place we good!

I’m so fine with people coming over and a social vibe but respect for people’s work hours is a must for me. I also love art, reading, and netflix binges on all things true crime. Super flexible with dates. Can pay up to $190pw too.
Message me for any more deets! ☺️

Queer friendly / SW friendly ☺️🤗

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...