Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cornubia Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-10 of 10 results


Free to message

$400/week34 year old man

34m, working DiDo 7on/7 off. Run a dog transport business with fortnightly runs Bris - Melb, work from home the week I'm back. You'd have the house to yourself every other week. Recently separated, and having to start again. Shared custody of two friendly and well behaved kelpies. One is wary of strangers but great once he knows you. Both love to play and also snuggly couch potatoes. Outside during the day, inside for evenings. I'm easy going, down to earth, friendly, respectful. I get along with all - any gender, race, colour, sexuality, species, variant as long as you're respectful as well. I understand life happens so I'm not one to nitpick, cleanliness required but doesn't have to be spotless. I can be sociable but will likely keep to myself at the moment. Spend most evenings latin dancing or at the gym. Prefer somewhere close-ish to M1, flexible anywhere between Logan to northern Gold Coast areas. Non smoker, no drugs. Triple vaxxed. Needing offstreet parking for 2 cars and 2 dog floats (7m & 5m, like caravans). Access to a workshop/garage preferred, or at least level ground for maintenance of them. Can be flexible with that arrangement. Most likely will find a place myself but if someone think's they'd get along well, happy team up to get a bigger place with a bit of yard space. Max 1 other person to live with - no full share houses sorry. Have own furniture available and don't mind raiding gumtree if we need something else. House requirements itself pretty basic/not picky, four walls and a roof kinda thing. Dishwasher preferred. Aircon/fan would be great but not essential.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Cornubia

Torin & Aaron

Torin and Aaron

Free to message

$400/week24 year old woman and man

Hi future housemates/landlord 

My self (Torin), Partner (Aaron), and doggo (Glitch) Are on the hunt for somewhere to call home that’s safe and hygienic. We have lived in many share houses and know how important it is to keep shared living spaces clean and user-friendly.
 A little about us:

 Torin: Hi, my name is Torin I'm 24
 I am about to start part time study and will be on the hunt for a job when landed in a place, 
I have traveled around Australia for many years as a little kid.
I have lived predominantly lived with my mum. Where I also have lived in many share houses. I have learned quickly from my mothers nagging the importance of picking up after one's self and respecting common spaces and leaving them how you found them. These days it’s with great pride that I take care of my living space. I love to make my spaces feel homely.
I am a quiet lass who has left her party days behind her.
I'm level-headed I stand strong in my values.
I Like to have a chilled drink here and there. I’m also about to start studying so space that I can get into the study zone would be a plus.

 Hi, my name is Aaron I’m 24
I have a full-time job at Southside Toyota Mount Gravatt.
I have predominantly lived with my mum who has been sure to give me the knowledge of importance to be respectful of my living spaces and making sure it's user-friendly to other household members. I’m a quiet young man who enjoys spending the weekend fixing my cars, I enjoy a quiet drink here and there.
it would be awesome to have some shed space for one car.

Hi my name is Glitch I'm a 2yr old lab x kelpie I'm knee height.
I'm an outside dog who loves water and who also enjoys coming inside on occasions to chill in my parent's room if allowed.
I would really love a decent size yard to roam around while my parents are at work. I'm, not one to bark unless it is warranted.
I'm extremely excited to meet some new besties :)

 We are good at budgeting and value being respectful on time with bills.
We believe we will be an asset to any household.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Available 10 July 2022