Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Corrimal Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 65 results


Free to message

$230/week23 year old woman

Hello! 🌞 I’m Kate! 23 year old easy going girl, looking for a dog friendly place in Wollongong or surrounds. A lil bit about me ✨ I work full time as a support facilitator Mon-Fri in Wollongong. I like to describe myself as super easy going and sociable. I love a good weekend adventure away in the van with mates and my pup. I am a sucker for all things nature and throughly enjoy spending time outdoors or in the ocean. I have taken quite an interest in indoor plants am very proud of my little plant family. I take pride in having a clean and wholesome environment. I love to cook delicious meals for myself and others. I am a people person who loves to spend my weekends socialising with my mates, heading off to watch some live tunes and most importantly enjoying a few cheeky beverages. I am easy going, responsible and open minded. I am respectful of personal space and communal areas. Ideally I’d love to be able to live in a place where we could be mates and enjoy each-others company occasionally, but I am also respectful of down time. A lil bit about Rumi 🐶 Rumdog is a 6 month old Brittany spaniel puppy. She is a beautifully natured, socialised and well trained dog. She absolutely adores humans and other dogs. She is in the process of being fully housetrained (almost there). Rumi goes on a big walk each morning, sleeps all day whilst I’m at work and then she goes out on another afternoon adventure, normally the beach or dog park. She is not a good guard dog as she loves people too much but it’s a bonus that she doesn’t bark or carry on! Flick me a message if you’d like to know some more about me, have a suitable room or would time to team up and find a place 🌈

Available 1 February 2022