Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cranbourne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 66 results
Lia

Lia

Free to message

$220/week21 year old woman

Hiya, My Goal: I am looking to team up with one or two other people around my age to find a rental with in the Cranbourne/ Clyde area(or other tagged surrounding suburbs) at the start of next year for at least 12+months. (I can move earlier if I find the right person/people) I strongly prefer team ups over moving into an already established flat share as when everyone moves in at the same time everyone gets more of a say in things around the house and things are just generally more comfortable! I just want everyone to feel at home and comfortable. Also I've found it's usually cheaper to find a place with someone instead of moving straight into a flat share. About Me: My name is Lia, she/her, I currently have a stable part-time job where I work 30-36hrs per week. I absolutely love my job! I have good rental history and have always received my full bond back without issue. I will always respect your privacy as privacy is a very important to me but in saying that I am always happy to have a chat, go shopping or have a drink. Benefits of living with me: - I am brilliant with communicating with real estates and other companies so I never mind being the one to email if any issues with the property arises. - I am very prompt at getting things done - I do have lots of furniture (not a full household but a fair bit like a washer, dryer, table etc) - Free period products (I get a ridiculous amount for free as my mother is an advocate and also donates lots as well) - Discounts on groceries (Bonus of my job) -I am very tidy but I won't lose my mind if there's a few plates in the sink - I'm very accommodating, I really do just want everyone to be comfortable and feel at ease when they're home. Thank you for reading:) If you're interested at all shoot me a message. Hope you have a lovely day:))

Available 1 February 2022