Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cremorne Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-10 of 10 results
Updated

Maggie

Early bird

$350/week28 year old female

Hey friendly neighbours! I'm a kiwi who is soon to be returning to Sydney, after covid craziness forced me back home in March 2020. Let's hope it doesn't do it again! I'm coming over for a 4 month contract (I work in TV,) but will be keen to stay longer if I can secure more work. My office will be in Crow's Nest, so looking for something in the surrounding areas. Key things I'm looking for: - Furnished, as I can't bring any furniture with me! - Either a self-contained flat, studio, or sharing with awesome people with a similar mindset. - $350 is max budget for a studio, for a sharehouse I'm hoping to spend a little less. - I'm from the south of NZ so I practically melt in the heat, if you're near a beach or have a pool that's a major bonus! But not a necessity. A bit about me/things you should know: - I'm going to be working night shifts so out in the evenings, getting home around 1am. So if you can accommodate me somewhere where I won't wake you up, that'd be great! - I like to keep my living environment clean and tidy, so you need not worry about that. - I call thongs "jandals," eskys "chilly bins," and doonas "duvets." This will likely not change. - It's important to me that where I live is an LGBT friendly space. I'll be arriving in early February, but booked into an Air Bnb for a couple of weeks. Therefore the move-in date is flexible! If you're keen to know more about me or to chat about potential arrangements, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Available 21 February 2021

Housemates & Roommates near Cremorne Point