Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dee Why Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 123 results

Updated

Niza

Early bird

$300/week48 year old female

Hi guys, I have many creative circles , LGBT friendly and culturally diverse🙂 I am a trained sports massage therapist. Prior to COVID I was an office worker in the city and could be working from home while COVID rules in place therefore wifi is important to me as well as security. I am a trusting, easy going, considerate clean person and like the same or similar, I love to cook and enjoy a glass of vino plus okay to share my food sometimes if give and take. I try to keep fit and go few times a week outdoors to a local gym or dance class city and love music but no blast brain cells stuff I am happy for chilled tunes. An aspiring voice Artist completed online learning and still to continue. Owner of bedroom furniture to few kitchen things to bring to the home if need. I've been lucky to live in nice clean modern apartments in the last few years. My ideal is convenience to public transport , Supermarket and a gym or park and own bathroom with privacy ( considerate flattie as I am) Dee WHY is my first preference of choice as I have a strong interests here and my gym and owner of a mountain bike so I tend to take off the beach a lot. I am still good friends with my previous Flatmate's both male and females that may give an idea of the type of female I am. I have good references. Looking for longer term. -Dee Why first preference - so you also don't mind a funny kiwi older male coming over to visit me sometimes - * he lives in the same suburb so space will be cool bananas.

Available 25 July 2020