Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dee Why Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 109 results

New

Niza

Early bird

$300/week48 year old female

Hi guys, me I have many creative circles , LGBT friendly and culturally diverse🙂 I am a trained sports massage therapist. Prior to COVID I was an office worker in he city and could be working from home while COVID rules in place therefore wifi is important to me as well as security. I am a trusting, easy going, considerate clean person and like the same or similar, I love to cook and enjoy a glass of vino plus okay to share my food sometimes if give and take. I try to keep fit and go few times a week outdoors to a local gym or dance class city and love music but no blast brain cells stuff I am happy for chilled tunes. An aspiring voice Artist completed online learning and still to continue. Owner of bedroom furniture to few kitchen things to bring to the home if need /some patio furniture , like to grown my cute herbs and enjoy the arts .. try to draw :) I've been lucky to live in nice clean modern apartments in the last few years. My ideal is convenience to public transport , Supermarket and a gym or park and own bathroom with privacy ( considerate flattie as I am) Dee WHY is my first preference of choice as I have a strong interests here and my gym and owner of a mountain bike so I tend to take off the beach a lot. I am still good friends with my previous Flatmate's both male and females that may give an idea of the type of female I am. I have good references. I'm looking for somewhere asap that allows my own bedroom furniture someone chilled and not judgemental - Love to lay my head down in my own surrounds. If short term would consider while I look for my ideal✔️ -Dee Why fist preference - so you also don't mind a funny kiwi older male coming over sometimes - * he lives in the same suburb so space will be cool bananas.

Available 25 July 2020