Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dudley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results
Kailah & Ben

Kailah and Ben

Free to message

$350/week20-22 year old woman and man

We are looking for a place to call home, both have experience living in share homes and are excited to make new friends! Ideally we would love to live with people around our age group that we can be friends with, but if you prefer to stick to you’re own that’s perfectly fine too! We do not smoke but whether our house mates do or don’t, we don’t mind! I (Kailah-she/her 20) have been working at Bunnings casually for the past 4 almost 5 years and get regular and long shifts. I am also funded through the NDIS. I enjoy gardening and have a large, growing plant collection, I am a random fact machine and love learning things that interest me. Ben (he/him 23) is currently on job seeker and frequently doing short courses to increase his employment chances. In bens free time he makes art and music, he loves experiementing with sounds and genres. We both love vintage/ old and thrifted clothing and decor. One of our favourite activities in Newcastle is to wonder along Islington up cycled shops and grab a coffee. We have a beautiful coffee machine and if you’re lucky Ben will make you the coffee of your dreams (it always tastes better when someone else makes it for you) We both love animals and live at home with Bens family and two cats, although we don’t have pets of our own. I have fostered dogs in the past and would love to have animals again when we are able to. So open to joining a home that is pet friendly or have pre existing companions.

Available 29 July 2021

Housemates & Roommates near Dudley