Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dudley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results
Reily

Reily

Free to message

$200/week28 year old woman

Hello, I am looking for an unfurnished room in a house for me and my dog Twig. She lives with me part time and my partner the other half. Twig and I are friendly with people and other animals. Quite social while respecting others downtime and space. I am about to go back to study for a career change. I am a bit of a plant nerd and will obsessively care for both yours and mine. I love gardening outdoors and will install a composting system if you haven't got one running. My latest hobbies are foraging for edible plants and mushrooms, ceramics and I've recently been getting into surf photography. I like to think I am a decent housemate. I asked my current housemate last night and she said "Yeah, you don't like bother me at all." Might not sound like high praise but I don't think I've ever heard her compliment anyone. I've been sharehousing for a while and I've maintained friendships with all the people I'll lived with. I feel like the perfect house for me would be with 2+ people over the age of 25 who enjoy a bit of a yarn. It wouldn't be the party house but definitely a spot where friends feel welcomed. Housemate dinners or game nights are always a big plus. My budget is $175pw (could go up to $200 for the perfect house) and looking to move anytime over the next 5 weeks. A little about Twig She is a labradoodle pup who is in training to become a therapy dog. She is young so I keep her leash attached to me while we are in the house. We do a fair bit of training in the world so you may not see a lot of her some days. She has been a dream dog really. Hasn't been any chewing, barking or digging issues. She is as soft as a cloud and very sweet.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Dudley