Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dutton Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 109-120 of 139 results
Jenna

Jenna

Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

Hello! My doggo Puck and I are putting out feelers for a team-up with one other person or a couple for a 2-3 bed house/unit, probably for as soon as possible! Worth noting I have all of my own furniture so if you just have bedroom stuff that might be best, but willing to work around that if needed. A few words to describe me are tidy, easy-going and sustainability-minded. I like going to the weekend farmers markets and the beach, having movie/game nights, taking Puck to the park and am always open to exploring the area and trying something new. I like to keep healthy habits/stay active but also have a pretty committed relationship with my sweet tooth so still working on that! I studied at UQ and am now working at an environmental consultancy in West End, so would prefer to find somewhere as close to there as possible (living in or around the 4101 area code is kind of a non-negotiable). Puck (Puckles, Piggy, Mr Puck, Pickle, etc) is a rescued American Staffy mix who likes to play guard dog sometimes but is a sooky and sweet boofy boy who loves every person and dog he meets. He is often quite lazy during the day so doesn't require a large amount of space, as long as he has some grass to do his business on outside, preferably a fenced area or at least a decent-sized balcony, he'll be happy. He would love a buddy as he's not much of a fan of alone time, so if you have a playful dog too that would be a bonus! I have been living alone for the past year and a half and definitely enjoy my own space, but always lived in sharehouses or with friends prior to this and am kind of missing having someone else around! It would be great to find someone who thinks they match up with what I've described and who could become a friend as well as flatmate :)

Available Now