Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgecliff Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 53 results


Free to message

$350/week30 year old woman

Hey there! :) I'm Camilla, I work full-time in the finance/investments industry and I'm moving over to Sydney in mid October. I've lived in Melbourne for the last 6 years and am currently over in Adelaide until the NSW lockdown eases! I will be fully vaccinated when I move too. I'm looking to find a place around the eastern suburbs or close to the CBD to share with 1-2 people. I'm happy to live with either guys or gals :) Looking for somewhere to stay long term. I can be flexible with my move in date, I have a partner, family and friends who live in Sydney so going to be staying with them for a few weeks while I get settled I'm pretty friendly and easy going - out of work, I'm into my gym, health and fitness, fashion/beauty and a big interest in startups and tech. I love being social, meeting new people, going out to dinner etc but enjoy any downtime I can get (not a huge party animal or anything like that). I'd love to find some housemates who enjoy being social and hanging out for a wine together, but also respect each others space :) I'm looking for a spacious room, preferably one that has a built-in wardrobe (standalone wardrobe is fine) as well as enough space for a small desk/dresser. I also have a car so would love a car park - but street parking is also fine. I've lived in my current place in Melbourne for almost 6 years so know how to maintain and appreciate a clean and tidy house. I may also be able to bring any furniture or appliances if there's anything you need. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Available 10 October 2021