Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Edmondson Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results
Millie
New

Millie

Early bird

$350/week23 year old woman

Hey potential house mate! I’m very easy going, clean, respectful and financially stable and looking for someone who is similar! I am not big in to partying/clubbing and would much prefer going to bars and being home at a decent hour. I don’t mind if you have people over but would like to know about it in advance and vice versa. I want to have a good line of communication and want someone who will respect our space as I would do in return! I am very low drama so if you have any issues I will listen! I am ex defence and currently studying to be an RN and vet nurse in the future. In my spare time I volunteer at a greyhound rescue, go to the gym, game, go hiking, play basketball and see friends/family. I do like my own space but would love to have a wine and spend time with you as well and develop a friendship! I have a 7 year old whippet and a 1 year old cat who are the best and LOVE everyone they meet! They are very well house trained, aren’t destructive and have lived me in rentals before with no issues. If needed, they can stay with family every now and then. I take full responsibility for my pets so you won’t have to worry about that! They will expect pats though! I have lived alone before and with others so I do have most things a house would need but ask that you respect my belongings. I’m looking to team up with someone who will want to rent for 12 months+ because I’m really sick of moving all the time 😂 Flexible on location and would prefer a female house mate

Available 3 September 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Edmondson Park