Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enoggera Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Kirsty, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Hamilton, Lutwyche, Aspley, Albion, Everton Park, Enoggera, Gordon Park, Stafford, Grange, Alderley, Windsor, Wilston, Herston

Full time student and worker of several jobs. I love nights in sometimes with some cheeky drinks. I'm very clean, easy to get along with and enjoy painting, yoga, gym and walking up mountains. Have been living out of home for several years and know how to clean after myself and be a respectful housemate. I have a small trained dog who is fat and lazy and loveable. He must be able to come with me! Keen for anywhere in the north brisbane area.

Free to Message
Updated | $200

Corey, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Enoggera, Petrie Terrace, Bowen Hills, Albion, Wooloowin, New Farm, Newstead, Auchenflower, Dutton Park, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Coorparoo, Brisbane City

Hi there! Two young guys looking for a place in the inner city. We are a couple - Corey works 30 hours a week and Sam is currently in the process of looking for work. We are laid back and chilled out. Easy going. We're looking for like minded. LGBT friendly is a must. We are both clean guys - I'm not into messy houses or people that are unable to use a vacuum or clean in general. Would rather live in a smaller shared house - not a fan of too many people living in on house!

19 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $170

Lorrin, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Ashgrove, Gordon Park, Saint Lucia, Enoggera, Alderley, Brisbane City

Hey I'm Lorrin. I just moved to Brisbane to work and eventually start university at UQ. I have a temporary place at the moment so I'm looking for a more stable address. I'm pretty easy-going and a little awkward, I keep to myself but I'm sociable and get along with pretty much anybody. I can take care of myself; cleaning, washing, household duties. I am respectful and appreciate respect in return. I'm down with fun and games and can have a good time but also respect people's privacy and personal space. I can afford 150-170$/week. I'm super keen to live in Brisbane permanently and hope I can find some good people to get to know.

Free to Message
Updated | $200

Thomas, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Wilston, Newmarket, Enoggera, Paddington, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, West End, Mitchelton, Windsor, Gaythorne

I am a 20 year old student from Norway currently studying Film and Television at Griffith University. I love films and writing, as well as meeting new people. This is my second year in Brisbane. I'm easy to talk to and I can promise great stories of viking battles with trolls in the Norwegian mountains! Looking for a new place to stay that is welcoming and also respectful of privacy..

Free to Message
Updated | $200

Angus, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Enoggera, Rosalie Plains, Toowong

Hey guys! My names Angus, I'm 24 and from Sydney's Northern Beaches, but moving have just moved to Brisbane recently! I am a very fun, positive and active person - who is often quite busy! I love going to the beach, running, meditating and helping those around me live better lives. I currently run my own business that does just that - and also work on behalf o the United Nations full time. Its important to me that I live with someone like minded or who shares similar values. I'm quite health conscious and will only aim to bring positivity into the household :) Currently I am looking for one other person to live with in the Rosalie maybe Toowong area's - but originally being from Sydney I have no idea my way around Brisbane!! So I am open to other places!!! I am looking for somewhere for about 190/week max 200 with all bills and internet included an dpreferably just living with one other person, as I also love my quiet, independent time!! Thankkkkyou!!! I look forward to hearing back from you, and please anyone message me for any proposals - I am seriously open to anything ! thanks! Angus.

Free to Message
New | $150

Catt, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Spring Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Everton Park, Windsor, Wilston, Grange, Newmarket, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill, Enoggera, Alderley

Hi! I'm Catt, I study nursing full time and run my own small craft business so I am usually pretty busy. I'm super clean and keep to myself mostly but I'm happy to have people over and socialise too, definitely not a party person however I am fine if you are! I love to cook and would be happy to share meals! I have a gorgeous little black kitty so I need to stay somewhere that allows pets. She is clean and very shy and quiet so you probably wont even know she is there unless you want a little cuddle! I don't smoke and I only drink socially. I am happy to live with smokers. :)

Early bird

Megan, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Arana Hills, Ashgrove, Enoggera, The Gap, Ferny Grove, Everton Park, Mitchelton, Keperra

I am a generally quiet and tidy person who does like their own personal space however, I am fairly easy to get along with once I get to know people. I am a third year university student and i have a job as a childcare worker. I'm not big on parties and large social gatherings so you will usually find me playing online games or watching movies.

Early bird

James, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Cannon Hill, Chermside, Nundah, Balmoral, Highgate Hill, Paddington, Kelvin Grove, Newmarket, East Brisbane, West End, Woolloongabba, Windsor, Albion, Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, New Farm, Spring Hill, Lutwyche, Ashgrove, Enoggera

Hi everybody. My name is James and im a full time employed Irish male. Non smoker but i enjoy a few drinks on the weekend to unwind. Im very social with a good sense of humour and fun to be around. Good cook and just as good at cleaning up after myself. Not looking for a mad party house but hopingto find a good bunch of people to make lifelong friends with. A place with a pool would be great but if not all G. I do need parking however as I need my ute to get to snd from work. Im honest reliable trustworthy and a great housemate. I come with lots of great references and a lot of fun.. Look forward to hearing from you. James

Early bird

Theresa, Friends, 29-52yrs

Looking in: Arana Hills, Mitchelton, Keperra, Windsor, Gaythorne, Enoggera, Ferny Hills, Ferny Grove

Hey So I Moved to Australia about 4 months ago now, My name is Charis and Im 29 years old, in a full time fashion course, My mother is coming to visit for a few months in the beginning of march and is staying with my brother for a fortnight. We will be looking for a 1-bedroom/2bedroom or Granny flat, fully furnished with a garden which allows pets, for 1-3 months preferably in the north west area of Brisbane as all the family live in ferny grove also with easy reach of public transport Budget is below $300 weekly with bills included. We are both very respectful independent clean and quiet people. We are looking to move around the 20t of march and stay between 1-3 months. If there is anything else you would like to know please do not hesitate to ask. Look forward to hearing back from any one who has this available. Thank you

29 - 52yrs
Early bird

Joseph, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Alderley, Everton Park, Stafford, Mitchelton, Enoggera, Newmarket

hey G'day, seeking a room in a share house, preferable with both girls and guys. Have lived in share houses before, I perform as a musician with a girlfriend of mine and work part time in Newstead as a waiter/kitchen hand. Let me know if you have any available rooms. Cheers, Joseph.

Early bird

Danielle, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Bardon, Paddington, The Gap, Red Hill, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, Enoggera, Kelvin Grove, Chermside, West End, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Newmarket, Ashgrove

Hey potential roomies, I'm Dani and I'm on the hunt to find a place to rent as my current lease ends May this year Little bit about me • Have lived out of home and on my own for nearly a year now so you could say that I have this adulting thing down pat (almost) • Am a very friendly, open minded and easy-going person • Currently working part time in a chemist and studying on the job • Health conscious and working towards a healthier lifestyle • As much as I enjoy socialising, I am a hermit at heart and love my alone time • Avid Netflix watcher and closet nerd (Star Wars fan and Walking Dead obsessed) My ideal place • Has a relaxed and comfortable yet fun vibe • Is close to public transport (as I don't own a vehicle) • Is not far from the city (hello, city adventures and nights out) • Is kept clean and organised and is aesthetically pleasing Also - I have a wifi modem so am happy to split the bill for you to use it too for endless browsing and Netflix watching fun Would love to move in with likeminded people (preferably female/s) where we can hang out as a crew or come and go as we please as we'll be sharing a living space so it's important to me that we get along and respect each other. Looking forward to hearing from you ✌🏼

Early bird

Liam , Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Enoggera, Windsor, West End, Wooloowin, Brisbane City

Really fun person thats easy to get along with. I work full time as a labdscape gardner. I enjoy having a drink now and then and catching up with friends

Early bird

Cheyenne, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Ashgrove, Mitchelton, Gaythorne, Enoggera, Arana Hills

Hi! I love to hang out with friends for lunch or dinner. I am currently doing my real estate course and I am working as well. I love to be social but also love to have my own space. Im bright and out going.