Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enoggera Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 58 results
Chelsea
New

Chelsea

Early bird

$220/week22 year old woman

I'm looking for a place for at least 6 months, but if it's a good place with good people I'd highly consider renting/leasing for longer. Hello, my name is Chelsea. I am from Toowoomba and am moving to Brisbane to study Drama at QUT. I am 22 years old and enjoy reading, travelling, doing facials/facemasks, watching movies/tv shows (and getting way too emotionally invested) and trying out new foods and experiences. For the past few years I have been working as a qualified Remedial Massage Therapist. Before that I spent some time living in Vancouver, Canada, while I attended an Acting course. I am a very clean, responsible and easygoing person and while I don't mind small get togethers and celebrations I am not a big party person and prefer a quiet night in. I am looking for another person/s to share a flat/house with that are tidy and respectful. I'm definitely up for sharing a chat, a laugh and a meal with others, and hopefully we could become friends. I love animals (my family has 2 dogs, who we absolutely spoil) so I don't mind sharing a place with pets, but unfortunately I am allergic to most cats so I would be unable to share a living space with one. I am also non-smoker and have had my initial 2 COVID-19 vaccinations and plan to have a booster once I am eligible. My course is set to start at the end of February, so ideally I'd like to start moving in in a week or so beforehand. But the exact date is flexible. If you think we might be a good flatmate match feel free to send me a message. :)

Available 21 February 2022