Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairy Meadow Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 55 results

Adrian

Free to message

$250/week28 year old male

SINGLE - AUSSIE - CIVIL ENGINEER - ADVENTURE JUNKIE Never lived in the 'Gong before so I'd love to find some chill house mates and new friends! BACKGROUND Originally a simple farm kid from the Snowy Mountains who left home at a young age to travel the world (Europe and America) chasing football dreams. A wild ride that ended up keeping me overseas for 8+ years, frequently moving around across state/country boarders. Coincidentally I haven’t lived in the same city for longer than 2 years since I was 14 years old haha …. So I think it’s safe to say I’m no stranger to shared living environments with all types of awesome people :) PASSIONS & INTERESTS When the sun’s up you’ll probably hardly see me because I usually try to spend most of my days playing outside. Mountain biking, rock climbing, surfing, snow boarding, dirt bikes, motorcycles football, tennis etc. etc … I also love tinkering with cars/bikes/engines and building random things. WHY CHOOSE ME - Very experienced in living with all types of people and personalities - Not a heavy drinker but don’t mind the odd beer/wine or two. - I don’t smoke cigarettes but don’t care if you do. - Dog lover/trainer! - Totally self-sufficient, energetic and handy around the house - Employed full-time in a stable industry and looking to stay in Wollongong forever! - Usually very tidy, always clean up after myself and pull my weight with chores - I’m a straight up, loyal friend always happy to lend a hand to mates in need WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR - 1 to 3 housemates of similar age and lifestyle - My own room with space for a desk to work from home in ISO - A single car space in a shed/garage where I could store my motorcycle, mountain bike, surf/snow board, dirt bike (maybe) and some tools etc.

Available 25 July 2020