Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ferntree Gully Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Alexandra , Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Sassafras, Olinda, Camberwell, Malvern, Elwood, Ferntree Gully, Warrandyte, Tecoma, Upwey, Doncaster, Caulfield, Belgrave

I am clean, respectful, easy going and have years of experience sharing and renting. I enjoy gardening and living in a welcoming space. I like doing yoga and going bushwalking or camping when possible. I am a social person but not a party animal. I feel that I get along well with most people easily. Always pay my rent and bills on time and make sure that I contribute my fair share. I have 2 young female cats. They are clean, flea-treated, litter trained and very friendly. They are outside during the day and kept in at night.

31yrs
Free to Message
New | $140

Dylan, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Boronia, Ferntree Gully

im an artist, work full time as a truck driver. im pretty chill, enjoy making many types of art, occasionally playing guitar, going to the beach and bush (doof doof =P). i love to garden and sport a pretty nice collection of cacti and other plants. i love to cook nice meals and dont mind sharing them or having a beer if thats the house dynamic, however i do also like to have my quiet time after work. look forward to hearing from you. =)

29yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Michelle, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Ferntree Gully, Rowville, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Clayton, Oakleigh

Im a neat and tidy, easy to get along with person. I respect others privacy. I will be working full time as a paramedic so will be doing shift work including nights. I'm am sociable, love sports and getting outdoors.

24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Loucas, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Kallista, Olinda, Belgrave, Upwey, Sassafras, Selby, Upper Ferntree Gully

Gday Guys, My name is Loucas and i am 37 years old. I moving down from Perth because I am originally from Melbourne and I would like to create a life again up in the hills. Im clean, polite, respectful and very easy to get along with. Hopefully your really cool to, so it would be nice to go out for a drink with you, if your up for it. I just need a nice clean and respectful place to live for a few months while i find my feet again after many years away and i need a place that has room for my ute and a trailer. I anticipate being very busy with work, so I really do not want to be in a party house.

37yrs
Early bird
$200

Alexandra, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Wantirna, Ferntree Gully, Wantirna South, Knoxfield

Seeking accommodation for myself and my 2 year old son. Separate living spaces are preferred so a granny flat etc. would be ideal. But willing to consider anything that may be suitable. I'm friendly, outgoing, reliable and tidy. I am a stay at home mum, but hoping to go back to study soon. Looking for a place to live for at least a year. As I've got a 2 year old, I live a fairly quiet lifestyle, not a big drinker, I do smoke (outside ONLY), and am hoping to find someone "child-friendly" or another single parent like myself. Feel free to message me if you have any questions at all.

28yrs
Early bird
$175

Jasmine, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Glen Waverley, Ferntree Gully, Ringwood, Ringwood North, Heathmont, Endeavour Hills, Ringwood East

I am a bubbly and creative individual. I am a primary school teacher and tutor. I run a small craft business and love the outdoors. I am responsible and clean my living spaces, in a share house I would fairly contribute to the household. I respect privacy and am looking for the occasional social catch up 'I am a bit of a foodie'. I am a 24 yo grandma who is often in bed before 12pm (so I am not a big party person but like the occasional cider and music gig.)

24yrs
Free to Message
$180

Sarah, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Upper Ferntree Gully, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Knoxfield

I am respectful of other people, tidy and have lots of rental experience. I'm friendly and easy to get along with

23yrs
Early bird
$200

Gail, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Ferntree Gully, Croydon, Montrose, Mount Evelyn, Lilydale, Ringwood East, Bayswater, Ringwood, Kilsyth

Hello. A bit about me: *I'm a 24 year old female, I have an indoor trained male cat who is 2 years old. *I have lived in a shared house and therefore am used to how it works, respecting people, their privacy and maintaining a home. *I am looking for a new shared house to join or even just one person to move in with who is animal friendly, clean, respectful, cool to sometimes chill with and has an understanding of internet usage and lag in terms of games. *My hobbies include playing PC games, chilling out, seeing my partner, playing board games, cooking, listening to and making music and just having a good time but am not a party go-er. *I am