Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Footscray Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 145-148 of 148 results

Ali

Free to message

$200/week19 year old male

I’m easy going, just want a nice shared house with someone who isn’t fussy or a clean freak or very naggy I have no time or headspace to deal with that as I have in the last. What’s mine is mine and what’s yours is yours if you want to use something of mine I’ll almost always let you but ask me first always that’s my only condition, hate coming back home to something and it’s not where it was. Other than that though me and you will get along easy. Currently studying engineering at RMIT City Campus. I’m a lightweight person in the sense of luggage, I have recently done a clean of my things so I’m down to a couple bags which fit in my car so I won’t be interfering with your things trust me. I like my things clean but sometimes I am rushing, busy or very tired like all people between work and uni so if I have left something laying around or a couple dishes in the sink that’ll I’ll do later I apologise but don’t be nagging to be about it. Love to be active, learn new things game, chill with friends, camp when I have the time have a couple friends over every now and also some lady friends. Still learning how to cook and eat, but I’ve got some Arabic foods you’ll probably love and some tricks with eating and what to eat to make you feel better. I’m social and very nice I’d like to think :), just don’t nag to me about something please just tell me like an adult if you don’t like something I’ve had people like this in the past and it really affects the house mood and my mood making it hard to be positive and progressive in uni so in the end I had to move or kick them out. I haven’t got a picture I don’t like photos thats just me and how I am, I prefer face to face meetings where you get to know the person. I hope you give me the opportunity to meet you and possibly move in together. Oh and also I work in the Traffic Control and Security industry at the moment to make ends meet, but I am trying to get a typical uni student job like at a cafe or something of the such where there are new things to learn and different people to talk to. I always like discovering new things.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Footscray