Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Fortitude Valley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 651 results


Free to message

$220/week23 year old man

Hi! My name is Neason and I’m currently looking for a nice lil room to chill in from early September. I am low-key and not super extroverted, I usually keep to myself but am always down for a chat or to do something on the weekend. I enjoy going out for bike rides, museum trips, gym, skating, bouldering, queer boy tings and catching up with friends. I love my clothes and going vintage shopping too, so am great for fashion advice (if I do say so myself). I would say the quickest way to my heart is via sushi. I work at Urban Climb West end and love bouldering. I currently have only done gym climbing but I’d love to get out and do more outdoor climbing. I’ve only been with UC for less than a month, once I’ve been with them for six though I get extra benefits that I’d be happy to share to a fellow roomie ;) I’d also just love to live with some fellow climbers as the vibe is usually super chill. If you see me at work, feel free to say hello and introduce yourself! I’m currently studying ancient history at UQ (currently studying the Roman Empire!). Other than that I am of the philosophy that everyone should do their dishes (as soon as possible) and generally clean after themselves in common spaces. I also do not have a car and will be riding my bike to work in the city most days, so location is fairly important. I don’t mind living outside of my listed Suburbs though if they are well connected to a bike bath. If this sounds good to you then feel free to send a message :)

Available 1 September 2022