Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frankston Housemates & Roommates

New | $220


Looking in: Carrum Downs, Seaford, Frankston South, Frankston

I am very reliable & ensure rent is paid on time from being a previous home owner. Recently moved from Auckland but lived in Melbourne previously with family for about 20 years. Very clean & tidy person, also very respectful of others.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Carrum Downs, Seaford, Frankston, Frankston North

Im clean, quiet, im social but like my own company too. I can cook, i study full time . Im respectfull of others and tthier belongings. I smoke but can do so outside. Thanks

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Carrum Downs, Seaford, Frankston

I'm quiet, not much of a drinker, I don't party, prefer to play video games, kick back with a movie or read a book. I'm a Jurassic park and alien fanatic

Early bird
New | $150

Harsha gandabhai

Looking in: Frankston, Moorabbin, Mentone, Highett, Sandringham

I am a easy going person and love making friends.

Early bird
Updated | $400

Tom & Lauren

Looking in: Frankston, Lyndhurst, Lynbrook, Mulgrave

My name is Tom and im from the UK likewise the same with my partner Lauren. Im a sub-contractor for a well established building firm whilst my partner is a full time hairdresser so we are both financially stable. In my free time i'm a competitive powerlifter and spend a lot of my time in the gym along with my partner, both of us enjoy hunting down cool burger places and finding amazing places in Melbourne to stick in our scrapbooks. Lauren loves baking cakes so if you have a sweet tooth you'll love her cupcakes! Were not heavy drinkers as it doesn't appeal to us but we would be partial to having good company, good music and a nice barbeque with a few drinks once in a while. We are both clean, respective people who would enjoy having a laugh whilst giving people space when they want it and are happy to get along with anyone. We both do our bit to keep our living spaces tidy so we're looking for flatmates who likewise do their bit too! We would be glad for people to accept us with open arms and hopefully be able to gain friendship with the people we eventually share a place with!

Couple18 - 24
Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Carrum, Seaford, Frankston

Easy going, motivated, clean and respectful healthy and always doing things.I don't smoke. Non party house. Mature house mate. We are relocating back to Melbourne from the Gold Coast. Looking for long term. Separate living.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Frankston

Clean, tidy full time work quite and easy to get along with

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Carrum, Seaford, Frankston South, Baxter, Drouin West, Drouin South, Drouin East, Drouin, Warragul, Berwick, Carrum Downs, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Frankston

Hey guys, Im Scott, currently looking for a place ASAP for myself and my beautiful Husky Diesel which is my world. Im a pretty laid back guy. I love music and I like to DJ which I do here and there around many venues around Melbourne. I am very respectful to other housemates and i like to keep the place spic and span, and if you would like someone to cook an awesome meal in the house, im the guy for it!

Early bird
New | $100


Looking in: Bonbeach, Skye, Parkdale, Carrum Downs, Seaford, Mordialloc, Frankston

My names Ashleigh I'm 22 years old I'm currently looking for somewhere too live asap :) I'm friendly clean bubbly and always good too have a laugh with! I'm very neat and love too work! I love animals (currently don't have any) If there is anywhere available please feel free too message me I'm easy going so I always make an awesome housemate :)

Early bird
Updated | $270


Looking in: Bittern, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Devon Meadows, Somerville, Baxter, Dromana, Cranbourne, Carrum, Rosebud, Crib Point, Langwarrin, Frankston

Im a bubbly young chick who is trustworthy and reliable. I have my own pet sitting/walking buisness and absolutly love it.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mount Eliza, Frankston, Mornington

I have recently move from Sydney to Melbourne. I got a contract job in a company located in Mornington. Im Argentinian

Early bird

Miranda & Dennis

Looking in: Melbourne, Scoresby, Docklands, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

We're a young, respectful, quiet couple currently living in South Aus looking to relocate to Vic. We are non smokers, tidy, working part time in retail and fans of board and card games. Looking for an easy going, relaxed household. We enjoy cooking, gardening and going to the movies, travelling. Looking to stay for at least 6 months or more. Hoping to team up or share with like minded housemate/s.

Couple21 - 24
Free to Message


Looking in: Langwarrin, Frankston

Hi Im Mark. Forged from classic 1980 materials. this pre loved INTP comes with 2 amazing children, a passion for food, technology, music, business and fashion. Fascinated by all the small things and a range of in built functions including but not limited to: - Being a Full time chef - Part time lifestyle technology owner / operator - Surrounds cleaning with an automatic timer - Enjoys cooking and entertaining - Can be used in the outdoors including camping and hiking functions. - Self aware low maintenance model When this model is not being used it prefers to be recharged in the following situations: - Left in front of its laptop station promoting its current glamping client (All Seasons Tents) or (Silent Shop Keeper) - Plugged in via Midi into its studio where a range of beats and musical production has been known to occur relieving internal stress and anxieties - Left near a stocked kitchen and it will create dishes at your request. To arrange a demo or for more information please hit the like button or contact us using the provided forms. Public Safety Warning: A generally happy product that believes in all communication is good communication and will talk openly about anything. Able to provide a Full Rental History for past 5 Years.

Early bird


Looking in: Bentleigh, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Frankston

Hi, My names Jamie, I'm 26 and I run a small landscaping company. I'm not a neat freak but I like to keep the place clean. I live an active lifestyle. I consider myself a pretty good cook. I enjoy watching movies and I love watching the footy I can move out asap

Early bird


Looking in: Frankston South, Baxter, Frankston North, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Seaford

Hii.. my names Tysharni :) Im 21 & not long moved up here.. i was working in the city but am now im down this way to change things up in life. Im super layed back and easy to get alone with. Neat and tidy & i keep to my self and am very respectful. I baby sit sometimes so womt be he some nights of the week. Im look for a room to hopefully move in to just before the 28th :) so if you have a place available. Please do let me know Thank you very much :)

Early bird


Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Chelsea, Sandhurst, Frankston, Mordialloc

Hi, my names Nicole. Currently looking for a place perhaps near the beach which is closer to my work. I just got new job working full time. Love hanging out with people, chilling or going out for dinner. Always willing to put my hand up to make dinner. I have a Netflix account and Stan :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Skye, Langwarrin, Frankston, Pakenham, Berwick, Lynbrook, Clyde, Clyde North, Cranbourne North, Cranbourne

I am a home body that loves to come home and relax with my puppy after a long day at work. I have a 1 year old super friendly toilet trained Chihuahua so please keep that in mind. I work full time in Hospitality , I love to cook, clean and also enjoy a glass of wine 🙂 I pay on time every time I believe that is very important! I like to socialise but also like to keep to myself. If you have any questions feel free to ask xx

Early bird


Looking in: Carrum Downs, Berwick, Frankston, Pakenham, Skye, Narre Warren

Hi I'm Aaliyah - 18yr old Currently studying my Certificate IV In Beauty Therapy while looking for a full time job to save up enough money to travel. In my free time I like to read, watch movies and cook. I go out probably once a month but never often due to wanting to save. I'm a very friendly, easy going kind of person. Very clean and tidy and very respectful of other peoples privacy and very much like my own. As I dont drive I would prefer a place close to public transport and preferably as close to the city as possible. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or if I fit within your flatmate requirements, thank you :)

Early bird

Elyse & Jordan

Looking in: Rosebud, Frankston, Ferntree Gully, Wantirna, Pakenham, Ringwood, Doncaster East, Oakleigh

im a casual worker and my partner is looking for work, we keep to ourselves, we mind our own business we are nice and funny and easy to get along with, we are in desperate need of a master room with an ensuite, bungalow or a room with own bathroom, preferably bills included. Please message me!! WE ARE HOMELESS!!!

Couple22 - 22
Early bird

Lucy & Jorden

Looking in: Melbourne, Frankston

Couple moving from Perth

Couple25 - 26
Early bird


Looking in: Langwarrin, Carrum Downs, Carrum, Seaford, Frankston

Currently looking for a room to rent due to house being to packed and I'm a person for personal space. I'm 21, not working as of yet but have been applying everywhere! I'm looking to study interior design and decoration once I've found somewhere to settle down for awhile. I have a beautiful cat illka (it's German) she recently had 2 beautiful kittens which aren't ready to leave her just as yet! House trained! I know a lot of people hate cats!! I used to be one of those people, she isn't really cat like more like a dog she just sleeps, never attacked anyone or me because that would scar me and she would get a tap on the head! She does not chew anything!! She knows where her toilet is, she isn't stupid. I'm pretty easy to get along with, I'm not a great person for people always yelling, having people over, never getting a chance to relax, I dislike dirty people! You have no excuse, I have OCD! And yes people have a problem with that To I'm not asking you to clean I'll clean it haha! Stick to myself, don't have contact with any family or if I do they live in Ballarat or Perth. Im not a type of person to be in your face! I have a boyfriend so some nights I'll be there if that's a problem because it has been twice on here please don't message! Only actually interested, genuine people please!! Hope to hear from you soon!

Early bird


Looking in: Frankston

I'm an extremely respectful, tidy, quiet and friendly individual who adheres to any house rules. I'm currently studying Medical Imaging at RMIT. I'm looking for a place to stay for 5 weeks while I am at Frankston Hospital for placements.

Early bird


Looking in: Frankston

Hey, me and a girlfriend are looking to start a share house. We are looking for someone who is sociable and enjoys a chat however also respectful of each other’s schedules and personal space as we are both shift workers. We both keep active but also enjoy a few cheeky wines on the weekend. We want someone who is pretty chilled, honest and clean, preferably no pets. If you think you would fit in send us a message. Female and/or males welcome :) Kat and Candace

Early bird


Looking in: Mornington, Frankston, Dingley Village, Vermont, Oakleigh, Clayton, Bentleigh, Rosebud, Safety Beach, Dromana, Blairgowrie, Rosebud West

I'm working full time as an apprentice plumber. I'm an easygoing, clean and respectful person. I have a staffy mix who loves everything, he is 1 and half years old and trained. Message me if you like to know more about myself or Zues (my dog) Thanks!

Free to Message