Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fullarton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results
Amy Field

Amy Field

Free to message

$130/weekβ€’28 year old female

I'm a quirky, left-leaning, environmentally conscious girl looking for a drama-free home to share with chilled, communacative, considerate and tidy people, that are in their mid 20's - early 30's. I love animals and nature, I love to cook and music keeps me sane. I like to go for nature walks (although I am unfit), occasionally go to an alternative/cocktail bar (though, I don't really drink), camp in the middle of nowhere (if someone's willing to take me) and eat (I really like food). But I'm mostly an introverted homebody who just wants to binge watch Netflix while harassing my cat for love. I'm looking for a relatively quiet home (not with mice quiet people - just somewhere that you can't hear every movement in the house), somewhere within 10 minutes of the Norwood area, ideally. I'm hoping it'll be somewhere I can stay for, at least, a couple of years. So I would prefer to find the right people/place, and become a part of a home, rather than rush into whatever house becomes available. I work a stable job as a medical receptionist in Rose Park, and I have references, a current police clearance and a DCSI clearance to boot. I do come with that cat, Poppy. She's very shy and will most likely stay in my room. She's clean, desexed and quiet. If you think I'd be a good fit for your home then feel free to message me. I'll always reply! I'd love to grab a drink, coffee or something beforehand so we can get a better feel for each other first. Disability, LGBTI+ and 420 friendly (not a smoker, it just doesn't bother me). Happy hunting! βœŒπŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ––πŸ»πŸ™ƒ

Available 31 August 2020