Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gelorup Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: East Bunbury, South Bunbury, Gelorup, Paradise, Australind, College Grove, Bunbury, Dardanup, Picton, Carey Park, Eaton

I'm a 28 year old male and have 3 kids and work on boats as a leading deckhand/deck boss I am easy going and generally a very clean and a reasonably quiet person.

Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Gelorup



3.66 km from Gelorup

Looking in: Dalyellup, South Bunbury, Carey Park

Mature gentleman, non smoker, professional, clean and tidy with respect to others privacy

Free to Message


9.09 km from Gelorup

Looking in: South Bunbury, Bunbury

Hello my name is Jacob, I have just moved back down to Bunbury looking for a Roomshare close to or not to far from Bunbury CBD. Im a quiet guy but enjoy my social time I would be working most the time so you wouldn't see much of me but when I am around I enjoy a chat. I am a very respectful guy so I would be looking for like minded people. Thank you for reading :) Jacob

Early bird
New | $250


11.6 km from Gelorup

Looking in: Bunbury

Hey I'm Adam Just recently got a new job in Bunbury and am looking for a place to share. Originally from Perth I like going to the gym, music and hanging out with mates . As a housemate, I'm tidy, helpful and respectful of space and privacy. Cheers

Free to Message


11.6 km from Gelorup

Looking in: Bunbury

Quiet clean and keep to myself

Early bird


11.6 km from Gelorup

Looking in: Bunbury, Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Free to Message


11.6 km from Gelorup

Looking in: Australind, Bunbury, Pelican Point, Eaton

Very social but not looking for party place lol

Early bird
Updated | $300


11.6 km from Gelorup

Looking in: Bunbury

I'm looking to rent my own house in Bunbury but looking for someone who may be interested in sharing the lease with me! I'm a 30yo single female. I work two jobs (Support Worker and Hospitality Extraordinaire) and will be studying at ECU from August. I'm a clean, creative, social person, who also enjoys some down time reading and gardening. I have a 3yo dog called Jessie who is fun and social, and trained! I'm looking for people who are similar to me - employed, clean, in their 30's. Male or female ok, and another dog is cool. I'm going to start the search now for a place and would spend a maximum of $300 a week on a house - obviously that gets split between whoever is in the house too, and bills on top of that. If keen on chatting and getting some more info, drop me a line!

Free to Message